For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

LAW SCHOOL DIRECTORY
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Tabatha Abu El-Haj Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4738 233 taa53@drexel.edu
Corey Acri Assistant Director of Communications 215.571.4723 130 corey.acri@drexel.edu
Denelle Anderson Technical Support Associate 215.571.4732 108 dia24@drexel.edu
Jerry L. Arrison II Instructional Technologist 215.571.4750 130 jerry.l.arrison@drexel.edu
Bret Asbury Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4786 330 bda24@drexel.edu
Sunita Balija Access Services Supervisor 215.571.4724 L367 sunita.v.balija@drexel.edu
Adam Benforado Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4809 277 afb35@drexel.edu
Mark Bernstein Director of Legal Research Center and Professor of Law 215.571.4770 L365 mark.p.bernstein@drexel.edu
Donald N. Bersoff Emeritus Professor of Law 215.571.4819 271 donald.n.bersoff@drexel.edu
Keith Berthrong Electronic Services Librarian 215.571.4765 L363 keith.a.berthrong@drexel.edu
Danielle Boardley Admissions Coordinator 215.571.4754 450 dbl34@drexel.edu
Amelia Boss Trustee Professor of Law 215.571.4806 276 amelia.h.boss@drexel.edu
Alanna Bridgett Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean of Students 215.571.4708 400 alanna.j.bridgett@drexel.edu
Susan L. Brooks Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Professor of Law 215.571.4784 411 susan.brooks@drexel.edu
John Cannan Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4777 L310 john.cannan@drexel.edu
Anne Marie Cellucci Administrative Support 215.571.4701 2nd Floor anne.marie.cellucci@drexel.edu
Stephanie Cieslak Assistant Director for Alumni Relations 215.571.4735 400 smc322@drexel.edu
Chapin Cimino Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4703 234 chapin.cimino@drexel.edu
David S. Cohen Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4714 232 david.s.cohen@drexel.edu
Clare Keefe Coleman Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Student Advising and Writing Specialist 215.571.4731 452 clare.keefe.coleman@drexel.edu
Rose Corrigan Assistant Professor of Law & Politics 215.571.4736 265 rose.m.corrigan@drexel.edu
David DeMatteo Director, JD/PhD Program in Law and Psychology 215.571.4707 267 david.dematteo@drexel.edu
Roger J. Dennis Dean and Professor of Law 215.571.4755 402 roger.j.dennis@drexel.edu
Mary deRivera Associate Director of Financial Aid 215.895.1044 451 mary.m.derivera@drexel.edu
Maria Isabel (Issa) DiSciullo Assistant Dean for Admissions 215.571.4749 102 mariaisabel.disciullo@drexel.edu
Dana Duggan Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Administration 215.571.4794 430 dana.m.duggan@drexel.edu
Donna Duggan Program Coordinator 215.571.4801 410 donna.l.duggan@drexel.edu
Martin Durst IT Support Specialist 215.571.4721 108 mdd67@drexel.edu
Tracye Edwards Assistant Teaching Professor 215.571.4758 269 tracye.rg.edwards@drexel.edu
Peter Egler Head of Research and Instructional Services 215.571.4776 L311 peter.j.egler@drexel.edu
Zhiying Feng Director of Finance and Budget 215.571.4816 431 zhiying.feng@drexel.edu
Robert Field Professor of Law 215.571.4810 273 robert.i.field@drexel.edu
Daniel M. Filler Senior Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs and Professor of Law 215.571.4705 263 daniel.m.filler@drexel.edu
Richard H. Frankel Director of Appellate Litigation Clinic, Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4807 279 richard.h.frankel@drexel.edu
Leslie A. Friedman Director, Dean's Office 215.571.4729 400 leslie.a.friedman@drexel.edu
Barry R. Furrow Director, Health Law Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4706 262 barry.r.furrow@drexel.edu
Theresa Gallo Director of Academic Services 215.571.4716 453 theresa.gallo@drexel.edu
Patrick Garon Access Services Evening Supervisor - LRC 215.571.4733 L313 patrick.j.garon@drexel.edu
Alex Geisinger Professor of Law 215.571.4792 261 alex.c.geisinger@drexel.edu
Donna Gerson Associate Dean for Career Strategies 215.571.4720 324 dlg69@drexel.edu
Deborah Gordon Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4811 281 deborah.s.gordon@drexel.edu
Sarah Greenblatt Director of Communications 215.571.4804 433 sarah.e.greenblatt@drexel.edu
Beth Haas Faculty Director for Online Education, Assistant Teaching Professor 215.571.4818 268 beth.l.haas@drexel.edu
Kristina Harr Assistant Director of Law School Admissions 215.571.4751 128 kls36@drexel.edu
Jessica Hsin Wilson Acquisitions/ Serials Librarian 215.571.4796 L361 jessica.hsinwilson@drexel.edu
Beth Huxta Access Services Day Supervisor -LRC 215 571-4820 L313 elizabeth.huxta@drexel.edu
Aimee Kahan Director, Master of Legal Studies, Assistant Teaching Professor 215.571.4741 334 aimee.l.kahan@drexel.edu
Anil Kalhan Associate Professor of Law 215.804.9098 278 anil.kalhan@drexel.edu
Arti Kochhar Reference Librarian (Part-Time) 215.571.4778 ak3283@drexel.edu
Nancy Kraybill Director of Academic Skills and Associate Teaching Professor 215.571.4803 418 nancy.c.kraybill@drexel.edu
Krystal Lespinasse Assistant for the Career Strategies Office 215.571.4785 320 krystal.s.lespinasse@drexel.edu
Rachel E. Lopez Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4704 264 rel62@drexel.edu
Francis Lotuaco Accounts Payable and Administrative Assistant 215.571.4727 L367 francis.a.lotuaco@drexel.edu
Joan Mazuchowski Head of Collection Services 215.571.4781 L361 joan.glatfelter.mazuchowski@drexel.edu
Tiffany McClendon Associate Director of Law School Admissions 215.571.4752 131 tiffany.e.partlowe@drexel.edu
Bernadette A. McCloskey Administrative Coordinator 215.571.4717 430 bernadette.a.mccloskey@drexel.edu
Lisa T. McElroy Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4787 275 lisa.t.mcelroy@drexel.edu
Mary K. McGovern Assistant Dean for Administration 215.571.4815 432 mary.k.mcgovern@drexel.edu
Amy Montemarano Assistant Teaching Professor 215.571.4746 354 amy.l.montemarano@drexel.edu
Jennifer D. Moore Coordinator of Recruiting & Communications 215.571.4702 320 jdm368@drexel.edu
Kevin P. Oates Senior Associate Dean of Students and Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4719 405 kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
Karl Okamoto Director of Business and Entrepreneurship Law Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4761 416 karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Nora Olsewski Administrative Support 215.571.4756 450 nora.l.olsewski@drexel.edu
Reena E. Parambath Director of Co-Op Program and Associate Teaching Professor 215.571.4783 280 reena.e.parambath@drexel.edu
Karen Pearlman Raab Director for Pro Bono and Public Interest Programs 215.571.4722 412 karen.a.pearlman@drexel.edu
Michael Peterson Program Manager 215.571.4739 260 mcp87@drexel.edu
Pammela Quinn Saunders Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4734 270 pammela.q.saunders@drexel.edu
Public Safety 215.571.4766 1st Fl. Lobby
Terry Jean Seligmann Director of Legal Research and Writing 215.571.4718 333 terry.j.seligmann@drexel.edu
Jennifer L. Sheridan Visiting Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4812 272 jennifer.l.sheridan@drexel.edu
Norman Stein Professor of Law 215.571.4740 353 norman.p.stein@drexel.edu
Gwen Roseman Stern Director of Trial Advocacy and Associate Teaching Professor 215.571.4764 235 gwen.r.stern@drexel.edu
Lindsay Steussy Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4774 L364 lindsay.h.steussy@drexel.edu
Donna Strunk Administrative Support 215.571.4802 2nd Floor donna.a.strunk@drexel.edu
Lawtech Support General Contact Information 215.571.4800 108-109 lawtech@drexel.edu
Steven R. Thorpe Head of Access Services/ Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4726 L312 steven.r.thorpe@drexel.edu
Donald F. Tibbs Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4773 274 donald.f.tibbs@drexel.edu
Alexandra Vecchio Associate Director for Career Strategies 215.571.4725 322 alexandra.l.vecchio@drexel.edu
Rashida T. West Associate Director of Government and Public Interest Law 215.571.4805 321 rashida.t.west@drexel.edu
Libby White Visiting Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4795 332 law334@drexel.edu
Kevin Woodson Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4737 331 kevin.m.woodson@drexel.edu
Emily B. Zimmerman Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4713 231 emily.b.zimmerman@drexel.edu