For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Office Staff

Executive Director

  • Henry Disston, Jr.


  • Mickey Disston
  • John Disston

Teacher Development Team

  • Sue Johnston
  • Suzanne Mecouch

Mentorship and Communications

  • Sheila Romine


  • Julianne Domm
  • Leslie Feldman
  • Jaime Howard
  • Kristen Kline
  • Mercer Sisson
  • Louise Smith
  • Gene Wise

Scientific Review Committee

  • Henry Disston, Chairman
    Drexel University
  • Lee C. Bennett, Ph.D.
  • Lea C. Disston, DVM
  • Barry Rosenblatt, Ph.D.
    Cell Biology
  • Michael J. Roszkowski, Ph.D.
    Educational Psychology/Institutional Research, La Salle University
  • Dick Close
    Science Teacher
  • David Seitman, M.D.
    Doctor of Medicine