Search

Contact Us

  • Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts & Design
  • URBN Center
  • 3501 Market Street
  • Philadelphia, PA 19104

To request information about our college and programs, please click here.


UNDERGRADUATE

Programs Telephone Contact Name E-Mail
Academic Programs in Performing Arts (215) 571-4440 Helene Engel hbe25@drexel.edu
Architecture (215) 895-2409 Michael Tanis mdt66@drexel.edu
Art & Art History (215) 895-1336 Patricia Brack prb29@drexel.edu
Dance (215) 571-4440 Helene Engel hbe25@drexel.edu
Design & Merchandising (215) 895-2334 Marie Sims mds92@drexel.edu
Digital Media (215) 895-2012 Troy Finamore twf23@drexel.edu
Entertainment & Arts Management (215) 895-6402 Bridget Lynch bll42@drexel.edu
Fashion Design (215) 895-2390 Marie Simms mds92@drexel.edu
Film & Video (215) 895-6478 Karin Kelly K.Kelly@drexel.edu
Graphic Design (215) 895-1649 Kim Coulter kmc474@drexel.edu
Graphic Design: Computer Specifcations (215) 895-1836 Bill Rees wbr24@drexel.edu
Interior Design (215) 895-2071 Janice Lyons Lyonsjh@drexel.edu
Music (215) 571-4440 Helene Engel hbe25@drexel.edu
Music Industry (215) 895-6402 Bridget Lynch bll42@drexel.edu
Photography (215) 895-5869 Elizabeth Timmons photog@drexel.edu
Product Design (215) 895-1834 Tia James tjm22@drexel.edu
Screenwriting & Playwriting (215) 895-1332 Ian Abrams Abrams@drexel.edu
Television (215) 895-1834 Andrew Susskind abs65@drexel.edu
Theatre (215) 571-4440 Helene Engel hbe25@drexel.edu

GRADUATE

Programs Telephone Contact Name E-Mail
Arts Administration (215) 895-2453 Danielle Swan ds893@drexel.edu
Digital Media (215) 895-1618 Dr. Paul Diefenbach pjdief@drexel.edu
Fashion Design (215) 895-2390 Marie Simms mds92@drexel.edu
Interior Design (215) 895-4943 Rena Cumby cumbyrp@drexel.edu
Museum Leadership (215) 895-2453 Danielle Swan ds893@drexel.edu
Television Management (215) 895-2180 Albert S. Tedesco albert.s.tedesco@drexel.edu

ALSO IN THE COLLEGE

Programs Telephone Contact Name E-Mail
Admissions (215) 895-1675 David Miller davidmiller@drexel.edu
Admissions (215) 895-1834 Tia James westphal.admissions@drexel.edu
DUTV (215) 895-0402 Jess Travers jlt68@drexel.edu
Fox Historic Costume Collection (215) 571-3504 Clare Sauro fhcc@drexel.edu
Kal & Lucille Rudman Institute (215) 895-3802 Karen Curry karen.curry@drexel.edu
Mandell Theater (215) 895-2528 Nan Gilbert mandell@drexel.edu
Office of Student Services (215) 895-2396 Sharon Bynes-Page osscoda@drexel.edu
Office of the Dean (215) 895-2386 Brittanie Sterner bls92@drexel.edu
Pearlstein Gallery (215) 895-2548 Orlando Pelliccia gallery@drexel.edu
Tours (215) 895-1834 Visit Center westphal.admissions@drexel.edu
Westphal IT Department (215) 895-1680 Jason Rappaport jasonrap@drexel.edu
WKDU Radio (215) 895-1623 Larry Epstein lle25@drexel.edu


To contact a specific faculty or staff member please check our faculty directory.

To contact another college, school or department, please refer to Drexel's main contact page.

If you have any questions/problems regarding the Westphal website, please email them to Web.Westphal@drexel.edu