For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact Us

To request information about our college and programs, please click here.

UNDERGRADUATE

Programs Telephone Contact Name E-Mail
Academic Programs in Performing Arts 215.571.4440 Helene Engel
hbe25@drexel.edu
Animation and Visual Effects 215.895.2401 Nick Jushchyshyn
nickj@drexel.edu
Architecture 215.895.2071 Janice Lyons
lyonsjh@drexel.edu
Art History 215.895.1336 Patricia Brack
prb29@drexel.edu
Dance 215.571.4440 Helene Engel
hbe25@drexel.edu
Design & Merchandising 215.895.2334 Marie Sims
mds92@drexel.edu
Entertainment & Arts Management 215.895.6402 Bridget Lynch
bll42@drexel.edu
Fashion Design 215.895.2390 Marie Sims
mds92@drexel.edu
Film & Video 215.895.6478 Karin Kelly
K.Kelly@drexel.edu
Game Design and Production 215.895.2563 Jeremy Fernsler
jeremy.fernsler@drexel.edu
Graphic Design 215.895.1649 Joanne Caruso
jac695@drexel.edu
Graphic Design: Computer Specifications 215.895.1836 Bill Rees
wbr24@drexel.edu
Interactive Digital Media 215.895.2012 Troy Finamore
twf23@drexel.edu
Interior Design 215.895.2071 Janice Lyons
Lyonsjh@drexel.edu
Music 215.571.4440 Helene Engel
hbe25@drexel.edu
Music Industry 215.895.6402 Bridget Lynch
bll42@drexel.edu
Photography 215.895.5869 Casey Cummings
photog@drexel.edu
Product Design 215.571.3506 Michael Glaser
mdg56@drexel.edu
Screenwriting & Playwriting 215.895.2882 Matt Kaufhold
kaufhold@drexel.edu
Television 215.895.2339 Andrew Susskind
abs65@drexel.edu
Theatre 215.571.4440 Helene Engel
hbe25@drexel.edu

GRADUATE

Programs Telephone Contact Name E-Mail
Arts Administration 215.895.2453 Danielle Swan
ds893@drexel.edu
Biomedicine and Digital Media 215.895.2012 Michael Wagner
wagner@drexel.edu
Digital Media (MS and PhD) 215.895.2554 Michael Wagner
wagner@drexel.edu
Fashion Design 215.895.2390 Marie Sims
mds92@drexel.edu
Interior Design 215.895.4943 Rena Cumby
cumbyrp@drexel.edu
Museum Leadership 215.895.2453 Danielle Swan
ds893@drexel.edu
Television Management 215.895.2180 Albert S. Tedesco
albert.s.tedesco@drexel.edu

ALSO IN THE COLLEGE

Programs Telephone Contact Name E-Mail
Admissions 215.895.1834 Tia James
westphal.admissions@drexel.edu
DUTV 215.895.0402 Stephen Bockius
scb42@drexel.edu
Fox Historic Costume Collection 215.571.3504 Clare Sauro
fhcc@drexel.edu
Kal & Lucille Rudman Institute 215.895.3802 Karen Curry
karen.curry@drexel.edu
Mandell Theater 215.895.2528 Nan Gilbert
mandell@drexel.edu
Office of Student Services 215.895.2396 Denise Gibson
osscoda@drexel.edu
Office of the Dean 215.895.2386 Olivia Menta
ofm23@drexel.edu
Pearlstein Gallery 215.895.2548 Orlando Pelliccia
gallery@drexel.edu
Tours 215.895.1834 Visit Center westphal.admissions@drexel.edu
Westphal IT Department 215.895.1680 Jason Rappaport
jasonrap@drexel.edu
WKDU Radio 215.895.1623 Larry Epstein
lle25@drexel.edu

To contact a specific faculty or staff member please check our faculty directory.

To contact another college, school or department, please refer to Drexel's main contact page.

If you have any questions/problems regarding the Westphal website, please email them to web.westphal@drexel.edu