Search

Program Contact Information

James Herbert, PhD

Department Head

Office: Stratton 119B
Phone: 215.571.4253
E-mail: james.herbert@drexel.edu

PhD (Clinical) Program

Maria T. Schultheis, PhD

Director of Clinical Training

Office: Stratton 123B
Phone: 215.895.6105
E-mail: schultheis@drexel.edu

Evan Forman, PhD

Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy (CBT) Concentration

Office: Stratton 282
Phone: 215.553.7113
E-mail: evan.forman@drexel.edu

Kirk Heilbrun, PhD

Forensic Concentration

Office: Stratton 334
Phone: 215.553.7109
E-mail: kirk.heilbrun@drexel.edu

Arthur M. Nezu, PhD, ABPP

Health Concentration

Office: Stratton 268
Phone: 215.553.7115
E-mail: amn23@drexel.edu

Jennifer L. Gallo, PhD

Neuropsychology Concentration Head

Office: Stratton 123F
Phone: 215.895.2805
E-mail: jlg37@drexel.edu

Damaris Oquendo

Academic Coordinator

Office: 1019
Phone: (215) 762-6683
E-mail: do42@drexel.edu

Jocelyn Ang

Graduate Assistants

Phone: (215) 571-4464
E-mail: psyadmit@drexel.edu

Aimee Hildenbrand

Student Representative

E-mail: akh38@drexel.edu

PhD (ACBS) Program

John Kounios, PhD

Director

Office: Stratton 318
Phone: 215.553.7105
E-mail: jk342@drexel.edu

JD/PhD Program

David DeMatteo, JD, PhD

Director

Office: Stratton 338
Phone: 215.553.7107
E-mail: David.DeMatteo@drexel.edu

Naomi Goldstein, PhD

Co-Director

Office: Stratton 328
Phone: 215.571.4299
E-mail: naomi.goldstein@drexel.edu

Damaris Oquendo

Academic Coordinator

Office: 1019
Phone: (215) 762-6683
E-mail: do42@drexel.edu

Master's Program

Mary V. Spiers, PhD

Director

Office: Stratton 207
Phone: 215.895.1722
E-mail: spiersm@drexel.edu

Damaris Oquendo

Academic Coordinator

Office: 1019
Phone: (215) 762-6683
E-mail: do42@drexel.edu

Undergraduate Program

Ludo Scheffer, PhD

Director

Office: Stratton 105
Phone: 215.895.6140
E-mail: lcs22@drexel.edu

Tara McNair

Academic Coordinator

Office: Stratton 119
Phone: (215) 895-0487
E-mail: tara.y.mcnair@drexel.edu