Search

Faculty Directory

Name

Email Office Telephone
Donald Bersoff Donald Bersoff, JD, PhD
Professor Emeritus
View Faculty Profile »
Donald.Bersoff@drexel.edu Earle Mack School of Law, Room 271 215.571.4819
Meghan Butryn Meghan Butryn, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
View Faculty Profile »
mlb34@drexel.edu Stratton 286 215.553.7108
Dorothy Charbonnier Dorothy Charbonnier, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
dorothy.r.charbonnier@drexel.edu Stratton 210 215.571.4407
Douglas Chute Douglas Chute, PhD
Louis and Bessie Stein Fellow; Professor of Neuropsychology; Faculty Coordinator of ePsychology
View Faculty Profile »
chute@drexel.edu Stratton 123E 215.895.6111
Brian Daly Brian P. Daly, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
brian.daly@drexel.edu Stratton 290 215.571.4252
Paige Davis, PhD Paige Davis, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
David DeMatteo David DeMatteo, JD, PhD
Director of JD/PhD Program; Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
David.DeMatteo@drexel.edu Stratton 338 215.553.7107
Evan Forman Evan Forman, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies; Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
evan.forman@drexel.edu Stratton 282 215.553.7113
Jennifer Gallo, Ph.D. Jennifer L. Gallo, PhD
Director, Neuropsychology Concentration; Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jlg37@drexel.edu Stratton 123F 215.895.2805
Pamela Geller Pamela Geller, PhD
Associate Professor, Ob/Gyn and Public Health
View Faculty Profile »
pg27@drexel.edu Stratton 288 215.553.7117
No Photo Available Maureen Gibney, PsyD
Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
maureen.gibney@drexel.edu Stratton 206 215.895.6104
Naomi Goldstein Naomi Goldstein, PhD
Co-Director of the JD/PhD Program; Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
naomi.goldstein@drexel.edu Stratton 328 215.571.4299
Kirk Heilbrun Kirk Heilbrun, PhD
Interim Department Head; Professor
View Faculty Profile »
kirk.heilbrun@drexel.edu Stratton 334 215.553.7109
Dr. James Herbert James Herbert, PhD
Interim Provost Designate; Interim Sr. VP Academic Affairs Designate; Professor
View Faculty Profile »
james.herbert@drexel.edu Stratton 119B 215.571.4253
Thomas Hewett Thomas Hewett, PhD
Professor Emeritus
View Faculty Profile »
hewett@drexel.edu Stratton 310 215.895.2461
No Photo Available Adrienne Juarascio, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor
View Faculty Profile »
adrienne.juarascio@drexel.edu Stratton 226 (215) 553-7154
Marlin Killen Marlin Killen, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor; Faculty Coordinator of ePsychology; Online Learning Council Fellow
View Faculty Profile »
Marlin.Killen@drexel.edu Stratton 203 215.895.1068
Jacqueline Kloss Jacqueline Kloss, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jdk29@drexel.edu Stratton 280 215.895.1653
John Kounios John Kounios, PhD
Director, PhD Program in Applied Cognitive & Brain Sciences; Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jk342@drexel.edu Stratton 318 215.553.7105
Michael Lowe Michael Lowe, PhD
Professor
View Faculty Profile »
ml42@drexel.edu Stratton 284 215.553.7116
Dan Mirman Dan Mirman, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
daniel.mirman@drexel.edu Stratton 322 215.553.7169
Arthur Nezu Arthur M. Nezu, PhD, ABPP
Distinguished University Professor of Psychology; Professor of Medicine; Professor of Public Health
View Faculty Profile »
amn23@drexel.edu Stratton 268 215.553.7115
Christine Nezu Christine Maguth Nezu, PhD, ABPP
Professor of Psychology; Professor of Medicine
View Faculty Profile »
cn25@drexel.edu Stratton 278 215.553.7112
Karol Osipowicz Karol Osipowicz, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
karol.zdislaw.osipowicz@drexel.edu Stratton 211 215.571.4406
Nancy Lee Raitano Nancy Raitano Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
Ludo Scheffer Ludo Scheffer, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Studies; Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
lcs22@drexel.edu Stratton 105 215.895.6140
Maria Schultheis Maria T. Schultheis, PhD
Director of Clinical Training; Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
schultheis@drexel.edu Stratton 123B 215.895.6105
Jennifer Schwartz Jennifer Schwartz, PhD
Director, Psychological Services Center; Associate Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
Jennifer.L.Schwartz@drexel.edu Stratton 266 215.553.7127
Myrna Shure Myrna Shure, PhD
Professor Emeritus
View Faculty Profile »
ms54@drexel.edu Stratton 332 215.553.7120
Chris Sims Chris Sims, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
Chris.Sims@drexel.edu Stratton 324 215.553.7170
Julia Sluzenski Julia Sluzenski, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
View Faculty Profile »
julia.m.sluzenski@drexel.edu Stratton 205 215.571.4309
Mary Spiers Mary V. Spiers, PhD
Director of MS and BS/MS Programs; Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
spiersm@drexel.edu Stratton 207 215.895.1722
J. Michael Williams J. Michael Williams, PhD
Associate Professor
View Faculty Profile »
jw37@drexel.edu Stratton 209 215.571.3530
Zoe Zhang Fengqing Zoe Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor
View Faculty Profile »
Eric Zillmer Eric A. Zillmer, PsyD
Professor of Neuropsychology; Director of Athletics
View Faculty Profile »
zillmer@drexel.edu Stratton 221 215.553.7153