For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Internal Advisory Board

The inaugural meeting of the Close School's Internal Advisory Board.

Eileen Abels, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, iSchool 

Christopher Brittin, Associate Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement

Jennifer Britton, Program Director, Urban Sustainability Planning Initiative

Deborah Crawford, Senior Vice Provost for Research, Office of the Provost

Roger Dennis, Dean, Kline School of Law

John DiNardo, Vice-Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost

Kevin Egan, interim for Scott Knowles, Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Inquiry, Pennoni Honors College

Bruce Eisenstein, Vice Dean, College of Engineering

Frank Linnehan, Dean, LeBow College of Business

Mark Loschiavo, Executive Director, Baiada Institute for Entrepreneurship

William Lynch, Dean, School of Education and Goodwin College

Perry McFarland, Associate Dean, School of Public Health

Robert McGrath, Senior Associate Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship and Technology Commercialization, Office of the Provost

Karen Moxon, Professor, School of Biomedical Engineering

Donna Murasko, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Keith Orris, Senior Vice President, Office of the President

Albert Rundio, Associate Dean, College of Nursing & Health Professions

Allen Sabinson, Dean, Westphal College of Media Arts & Design

Chuck Sacco, Adjunct Professor, LeBow College of Business and President, Movitas