Box 1:

board biographies books, [1977-88]

board member information sheets, [1987-90]

Commonwealth Committee notebooks (correspondence, reports, etc.), 1955-62

annual award, [1982-93] special events, [1987-92]

files on individual board members, [1976-93]:

Mrs. Thomas Tonkovich

Gloria Uhler

Mrs. James M. Umstaatd

Mrs. F. Dohrman Yuengling

Jamie Magovern

Millie Marcus

Genevieve Blatt

Lynda Barness

Jean Alsentzer

Mrs. Roy Wilkinson

Mrs. Lindsey Robinson

Rosanne Isay Harrison

Mrs. Ralph H. Hood

Miss Thelma Showwalter

Mrs. Robert Hughes

Mrs. Charles F. Merrill

Commonwealth Committee resignations, N-Z, [1957-75]

Box 2:

board biographies, [1979-91]

National Board biographies, 1988

board member acceptances, deaths and resignations, 1978-90

files on individual Commonwealth Committee members, c. 1965-81:

Mrs. A.W. Adee

Mrs. Charles Arensberg

Mrs. Edgar R. Barnes, Jr.

Mrs. Nolan P. Benner, Jr.

Miss Sarah E. Bernet

Mrs. Herman Blum

Mrs. J. Griffith Boardman

Mrs. Earle A. Brown

Dr. Anne K. Butler

Kathleen Byrne, Ph.D.

Miss Eleanor Jane Carlin

Mrs. Thomas O. Cole, III

Mrs. Thomas J. Curtin

Mrs. David Eckelman

Mrs. H. Ross Ford

Mrs. Elizabeth L. Gilbert

Mrs. Warren G. Grofe

Miss Rebecca F. Gross

Mrs. R. Dixon Herman

Mrs. Charlotte Jewert

Mrs. Tyson Keiter

Mrs. Lewis J. Korn

Mrs. Ira W. Marshall

Mrs. Woodrow R. Mattern

Mrs. A. Byrd McDowell

Mrs. Richard Oppenheim

Mrs. R. A. Overholser

Mrs. Richard B. Parran

Mrs. Joseph D. Pasquale

Mrs. Jeanne A. Pontius

Mrs. Joseph O. Reese

Hon. Jeanette F. Reibman

Mrs. Carolyn W. Ripple

Mrs. S. B. Staas

Mrs. John S. Tennant

Mrs. Helen R. Warwick

Mrs. Frank L. Weigand

Mrs. Sally A. Wollins

files on individual Commonwealth Board members:

Mrs. William Conboy

Kathryn Graham

Frances L. Grodecoeur

Mrs. William I. Heine

Sarah G. Hughes

Marion M. Isaacs

Miss Patricia M. Gildea

Mrs. William B. Evans

Jeanne Christy

Elouise K. Edmonds

Anne Gallagher

Joan D. Aikens

Mrs. Heath L. Allen

Clarissa Lowder

Mrs. Samuel Koppelman

Nancy Galley Botkin

Helen E. Milford Mary M. Miller Mary M. Miller Audrey B. Morris Sondra Osler Mrs. Barton L. Post Mrs. Joseph Pontoli Betty Posey Mrs. David B. Root Mary A. Sheehan

Commonwealth Committee resignations, A-M, [1954-74]

Box 3:

board meeting materials, 1986, 1990 policy manual, 1985 newsletter, April, 1986 (vol.1, no. 2) corrected pages from board biography book, 1985 deposits, 1985-86 expenses, 1985-86 Commonwealth Board Award, 1985-86 annual fund, 1984-86 executive committee meetings, [1985-91] advisory/membership meeting, 1985 regional meetings, 1985 National Health Policy Fellowship, 1984-86 photographs history (MCP, Auxiliary and Commonwealth Board) fund reports, 1985-86 handbook, 1991 annual meeting, 1992 task force meeting, 1990 jazz night, 1990 task force survey, 1989 development committee, [1988-91]

Box 4:

spring meeting, 1991
executive committee meeting, 1991
fall meeting, 1991
blue sheets, 1981-83 (correspondence and memoranda)
auction program and listings, 1992
silent auction honorary committee, 1992
auction invitation lists, 1992

thank you's sent, 1992 silent auction meeting, 1991 auction expenses, 1992 auction income, 1992

Boxes 5 and 6:

board regional and annual meeting materials, [1976-84] executive committee meeting materials, [1979-84] National Health Policy fellowship, 1981-84 suggested candidates for the Commonwealth and National Boards, 1980-81 Commonwealth Board awardee, 1980, 1984 Commonwealth Board Award, 1966-79, 1982-83 board membership lists, 1983-84 annual giving, 1984 Commonwealth Board Luncheon, 1975-77, 1983 capital campaign committee meeting, 1983 steering committee partnership, 1984 Commonwealth Board Boutique, 1976 commencement, 1976 materials re: support of HB 1259 (MCP appropriation bill), 1977 mailings, 1978 members, 1978 membership book project, 1979 Commonwealth Board Telethon, 1979 biographical board book pages, 1980