For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Faculty Julia Colton
Adjunct Assistant Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 215.776.2861 julia.l.colton@drexel.edu
Alexandra Doyle Perry headshot Alexandra Doyle Perry
Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 201.790.0505 alexandra.b.doyle@drexel.edu
Rose Drew
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C rose.a.drew@drexel.edu
Faculty Joshua Gdovin
Assistant Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C joshua.greggory.gdovin@drexel.edu
Ann Gerondelis Ann Gerondelis
Department Head, Design
aig38@drexel.edu
Jody Graff Jody Graff
Associate Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10J 215.895.0294 jody.lyn.graff@drexel.edu
Faculty Don Haring
Adjunct Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10E 215.895.2393 dmh27@drexel.edu
Black and white photo of Herbie Hickmott Herbie Hickmott
Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10 hhh26@drexel.edu
Nichole Hulse
Administrative Assistant, Department of Design
URBN Center, 310 215.895.1649 nmh53@drexel.edu
EricKarnes Eric Karnes
Assistant Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10B 215.895.4438 eric.karnes@drexel.edu
Deb McGrody Debbie McGrody
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C debbie.a.mcgrody@drexel.edu
Ethan Meillier Ethan Meillier
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C ethan.p.meillier@drexel.edu
Photo of Professor Rosemary Murphy Rosemary Murphy
Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 215.977.7093 rosemary.murphy@drexel.edu
Janice O'Connor Janice O'Connor
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C janice.k.oconnor@drexel.edu
Faculty Claire Owen
Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 215.895.1649 claireowen@verizon.net
Faculty Amy Rees
Adjunct Instructor
URBN Center, 4A10C 610.324.2883 ar83@drexel.edu
Bill Rees Bill Rees
Program Director, Graphic Design; Associate Teaching Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10B 215.895.1836 wbr24@drexel.edu
Sandy Stewart Sandy Stewart
Associate Dean, Academics
UBRN Center, 1A20B 215.895.2393 stewarts@drexel.edu
Robert Warkulwiz Robert Warkulwiz
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C robert.j.warkulwiz@drexel.edu
Mark Willie head shot photo Mark Willie
Associate Program Director, Graphic Design; Teaching Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10H 215.895.1093 mew26@drexel.edu
Professor shushi yoshinaga Shushi Yoshinaga
Associate Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10G 215.895.4938 shushi.yoshinaga@drexel.edu