For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Arts Administration Faculty

LEARN FROM THE BEST

Our faculty are the leading thinkers, doers, and teachers in the arts, cultural, and creative sectors. They are dedicated to advancing knowledge and preparing students to lead a dynamic and changing field. Each of our full-time faculty undertakes cutting-edge research, advises leaders from the field, and serves on national and international boards. Our adjunct faculty are selected from the top leaders in their fields, bringing the latest real-world experiences into the classroom. 

All of our faculty become an integral part of your professional network, opening doors and making connections to get you into the leadership role you seek.


JOIN US BY APPLYING TODAY

Leadership

Lawrence Epstein
Chair, Department of Arts & Entertainment Enterprise

 

Neville Vakharia

Associate Professor and Research Director, Arts Administration

 

Dr. Jean Brody
Program Director, Arts Administration Online

Name Office Phone Email
Salina Almanzar Salina Almanzar
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
Natalina Berardi
URBN Center, 210F 215.571.3716
Tom Borrup Tom Borrup
tom@creativecommunitybuilders.com
Jean Brody D.F.A.
URBN Center, 210D 215.571.3701 jeanbrody@drexel.edu
Cathy Cahill Cathy Cahill
ccahill@manncenter.org
Camp Kimberly Camp
kcamp@kimberlycamp.com
Bettie Ann Candelora Bettie-Ann Candelora
bacandelora@yahoo.com
cranelindsey Lindsey Crane
lsc43@drexel.edu
Mare Emery Mare Emery
me397@drexel.edu
erwin Sharon Erwin
Amy Gibbs Amy Gibbs
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
amyegibbs@gmail.com
Julie Hawkins Julie Goodman
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 210H 215.571.4223 julie.r.goodman@drexel.edu
Adjunct Photo Cathy Hernandez
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
817.602.6392 ceh26@drexel.edu
Jon Hummel Jonathan Hummel
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
jdh64@drexel.edu
Jessica Jenkins Jessica Jenkins
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
jjenkins@j2made.com
Matyas Susan Matyas
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
susan.matyas@comcast.net
Padgett Kerri Padgett
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
KerriP@yptc.com
Rick Perkins Rick Perkins
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
rap345@drexel.edu
Jeffery Ray Jeffrey Ray
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration
jrr88@drexel.edu
Dr. Danielle Rice Danielle Rice, PhD
Teaching Professor and Program Director, Museum Leadership
URBN Center, 134 215.895.2888 danielle.rice@drexel.edu
Trimacro Allison Trimarco-White
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Adminsitration
609.298.3478 atrimarco@drexel.edu
Neville Vakharia Neville Vakharia
URBN Center, 210B 215.571.4439 nvakharia@drexel.edu
John Walp John Walp
WoodBrent Brent Woods
brentiwcc@verizon.net
Pamela Yau Pamela Yau
Pamela.Yau@drexel.edu
Dr. Andrew Zitcer Andrew Zitcer Ph.D.
URBN Center, 410A 215.571.3703 andrew.w.zitcer@drexel.edu