For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

National Office Team

Joyce Lewandowski, Program Director, Vision 2020

Joyce Lewandowski, MA

Coalition Director


Full Bio...

Keyonna Douglas, Vision 2020 Executive Assistant

Keyonna Douglas

Executive Assistant


Full Bio...

Janine Barber, IWHL Associate Director

Janine Barber

Associate Director


Full Bio...

Shermika Lightfoot, Department Administrator

Shermika Lightfoot

Department Administrator


Lynn H. Yeakel, VisionForward Founder and lifelong advocate for gender equity, passed away on January 13 2022. Read more about Lynn Yeakel and her legacy here