2018 Student Life Impact Award Recipients

Dean's Award for Outstanding Leadership and Service: Amarachukwu Uche-Anya

USGA Honorary Dragon Award: Danielle DeWeese

USGA Diana L. Hackney Award: Chief Eileen Behr

Distinguished Undergraduate Peer Educator of the Year: Tapiwanashe Ndlovu

Distinguished Graduate Peer Educator of the Year: Christian Selinkski

Student Center for Diversity and Inclusion Award of Excellence: Zach Levy-Dyer

Marina Sigmund Pearl Award for Hope and Confidence: Riddhi Dhanik

Dr. Jacquelyn West-Ford Award for Civility: Amurama Nyantakyiwaa Agyei

Chuck Vincent Servant Leader Award: Emery Mako

Outstanding Contribution to International Understanding Award: Nii Martey Armah

Douglas Spears Memorial Award: Rachel Palitto

Lindy Center Award: Distinguished Leadership in Civic Engagement for a

Graduating Senior: Hannah Dickey

Lindy Center Award: Outstanding Graduate Student, Civic Engagement Award: Alexander Perry

Lindy Center Award: Student Organization Award for Promoting Public Service and Social Responsibility: Gamma Sigma Sigma

Lindy Center Award: Staff Award for Campus and Community Engagement:Danielle DeWeese

Fraternity and Sorority Life Dean's Cup for Interfraternity Council: Sigma Phi Epsilon

Fraternity and Sorority Life Dean's Cup for Multicultural Greek Council: Sigma Psi Zeta, Inc.

Fraternity and Sorority Life Dean's Cup for Panhellenic Council: Delta Phi Epsilon

John McGarrigle Alumni Service Award: Pete Altavilla

Drexel University Black Alumni Council Scholarship: Kennedy Jackmon

Ian L. Alexander Outstanding Commuter Student Award: Joseph Leidy

Alana Maddox Student Friendship Award: Katherine Tiarks

Rising Leader of the Year Award: Carter Caplan

Student Leader of the Year Award: Ian Wagner

Student Program of the Year Award: "Don't Stall, Just Call" Phi Sigma Sigma

New Student Org of the Year Award: Kappa Delta Pi

BOLD Student Org of the Year Award: Society of Women Engineers

Student Organization of Advisor of the Year Award: Dr. Christine Fiori

Vice President/Dean of Students Special Recognition: Ufuoma (Daisy) Enughwuere

Vice President/Dean of Students Special Recognition: Tauheed Baukman