For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Quarter Calendars 2022-2024

Year Date Event

2022-2023 September 12 - September 18, 2022 Welcome Week (New Undergraduate Orientation)
2022-2023 Monday, September 19, 2022 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Convocation
2022-2023 Friday, September 23, 2022 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, September 23, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, September 23, 2022 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, September 25, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, October 7, 2022 Last day to Withdraw a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Monday, October 10, 2022 Indigenous Peoples’ Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Monday, October 17, 2022 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2022-2023 Saturday, October 22, 2022 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Monday, October 24, 2022 Classes Begin (Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Sunday, October 30, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2022-2023 Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Last day to apply for Winter Quarter Readmission
2022-2023 Friday, November 4, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, November 11, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Thanksgiving Holiday begins at close of classes - 10 p.m.
2022-2023 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Administrative Offices Open
2022-2023 Thursday, November 24, 2022 Administrative Offices CLOSED
2022-2023 Friday, November 25, 2022 Administrative Offices CLOSED
2022-2023 Monday, November 28, 2022 Classes Resume - 8 a.m.
2022-2023 Saturday, December 3, 2022 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Monday, December 5, 2022 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2022-2023 Saturday, December 10, 2022 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2022-2023 Monday, January 9, 2023 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, January 15, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Friday, January 27, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Last day to apply for Spring Quarter Readmission
2022-2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2022-2023 Saturday, February 11, 2023 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Monday, February 13, 2023 Classes Begin (Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Sunday, February 19, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2022-2023 Friday, February 24, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, March 3, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Saturday, March 18, 2023 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Monday, March 20, 2023 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2022-2023 Saturday, March 25, 2023 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2022-2023 Monday, April 3, 2023 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, April 7, 2023 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, April 7, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, April 7, 2023 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, April 9, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, April 21, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, April 28, 2023 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2022-2023 Monday, May 1, 2023 Last day to apply for Summer Quarter Readmission
2022-2023 Saturday, May 6, 2023 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Monday, May 8, 2023 Classes Begin (Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Sunday, May 14, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2022-2023 Friday, May 19, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, May 26, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Saturday, June 10, 2023 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Monday, June 12, 2023 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2022-2023 TBD College/School Graduation Ceremonies and Doctoral Hooding Ceremony
2022-2023 TBD University Commencement
2022-2023 Saturday, June 17, 2023 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2022-2023 Monday, June 19, 2023 Juneteenth (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Monday, June 26, 2023 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, June 30, 2023 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, June 30, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, June 30, 2023 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, July 2, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day (Observing) - No Classes
2022-2023 Friday, July 14, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Saturday, July 15, 2023 Last day to apply for Fall Quarter Readmission
2022-2023 Monday, July 24, 2023 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2022-2023 Saturday, July 29, 2023 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Monday, July 31, 2023 Classes Begin (Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Sunday, August 6, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2022-2023 Friday, August 11, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, August 18, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Saturday, September 2, 2023 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2022-2023 Saturday, September 9, 2023 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2023-2024 Monday, September 25, 2023 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, September 29, 2023 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, September 29, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, September 29, 2023 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Sunday, October 1, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Monday, October 9, 2023 Indigenous Peoples’ Day (University Holiday)
2023-2024 Friday, October 13, 2023 Last day to Withdraw a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Monday, October 23, 2023 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2023-2024 Saturday, October 28, 2023 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Monday, October 30, 2023 Classes Begin (Part of Term B)
2023-2024 Wednesday, November 1, 2023 Last day to apply for Winter Quarter Readmission
2023-2024 Sunday, November 5, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2023-2024 Friday, November 10, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Friday, November 17, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Tuesday, November 21, 2023 Thanksgiving Holiday begins at close of classes - 10 p.m.
2023-2024 Wednesday, November 22, 2023 Administrative Offices Open
2023-2024 Thursday, November 23, 2023 Administrative Offices Closed
2023-2024 Friday, November 24, 2023 Administrative Offices Closed
2023-2024 Monday, November 27, 2023 Classes Resume - 8 a.m.
2023-2024 Saturday, December 9, 2023 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2023-2024 Monday, December 11, 2023 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2023-2024 Saturday, December 16, 2023 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2023-2024 Monday, January 8, 2024 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, January 12, 2024 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, January 12, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, January 12, 2024 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Sunday, January 14, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Monday, January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (University Holiday)
2023-2024 Friday, January 26, 2024 Last day to Withdraw a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Wednesday, January 31, 2024 Last day to apply for Spring Quarter Readmission
2023-2024 Monday, February 5, 2024 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2023-2024 Saturday, February 10, 2024 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Monday, February 12, 2024 Classes Begin (Part of Term B)
2023-2024 Sunday, February 18, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2023-2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Friday, March 1, 2024 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Saturday, March 16, 2024 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2023-2024 Monday, March 18, 2024 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2023-2024 Saturday, March 23, 2024 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2023-2024 Monday, April 1, 2024 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, April 5, 2024 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, April 5, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, April 5, 2024 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Sunday, April 7, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, April 19, 2024 Last day to Withdraw a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Monday, April 29, 2024 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2023-2024 Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Last day to apply for Summer Quarter Readmission
2023-2024 Saturday, May 4, 2024 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Monday, May 6, 2024 Classes Begin (Part of Term B)
2023-2024 Sunday, May 12, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2023-2024 Friday, May 17, 2024 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Friday, May 24, 2024 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day (University Holiday)
2023-2024 Saturday, June 8, 2024 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2023-2024 Monday, June 10, 2024 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2023-2024 TBD College/School Graduation Ceremonies and Doctoral Hooding Ceremony
2023-2024 TBD University Commencement
2023-2024 Saturday, June 15, 2024 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2023-2024 Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth (University Holiday)
2023-2024 Monday, June 24, 2024 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Sunday, June 30, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day (Observing) - No Classes
2023-2024 Friday, July 12, 2024 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Monday, July 15, 2024 Last day to apply for Fall Quarter Readmission
2023-2024 Monday, July 22, 2024 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2023-2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024 Classes end (Part of Term A)
2023-2024 Monday, July 29, 2024 Classes Begin (Part of Term B)
2023-2024 Sunday, August 4, 2024 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2023-2024 Friday, August 9, 2024 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Friday, August 16, 2024 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2023-2024 Saturday, August 31, 2024 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2023-2024 Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day (University Holiday)
2023-2024 Tuesday, September 3, 2024 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2023-2024 Saturday, September 7, 2024 Term Examinations End (Full Term)