For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Quarter Calendars 2021-2023

Year Date Event

2021-2022 September 13 - September 19, 2021 Welcome Week (New Undergraduate Orientation)
2021-2022 TBD Convocation
2021-2022 Monday, September 20, 2021 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, September 24, 2021 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, September 24, 2021 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, September 24, 2021 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, October 8, 2021 Last day to Withdraw a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Monday, October 11, 2021 Indigenous Peoples’ Day (University Holiday)
2021-2022 Monday, October 18, 2021 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2021-2022 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2021-2022 Monday, November 1, 2021 Last day to apply for Winter Quarter Readmission
2021-2022 Friday, November 5, 2021 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Monday, November 8, 2021 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Thanksgiving Holiday begins at close of classes - 10 p.m.
2021-2022 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Administrative Offices CLOSED
2021-2022 Thursday, November 25, 2021 Administrative Offices CLOSED
2021-2022 Friday, November 26, 2021 Administrative Offices CLOSED
2021-2022 Monday, November 29, 2021 Classes Resume - 8 a.m.
2021-2022 Saturday, December 4, 2021 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2021-2022 Monday, December 6, 2021 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2021-2022 Saturday, December 11, 2021 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2021-2022 Monday, January 3, 2022 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, January 7, 2022 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, January 7, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, January 7, 2022 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (University Holiday)
2021-2022 Friday, January 21, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2021-2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 Last day to apply for Spring Quarter Readmission
2021-2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022 Classes end (Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Sunday, February 13, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2021-2022 Friday, February 18, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Friday, February 25, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Saturday, March 12, 2022 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2021-2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2021-2022 Saturday, March 19, 2022 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2021-2022 Monday, March 28, 2022 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, April 1, 2022 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, April 1, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, April 1, 2022 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Sunday, April 3, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, April 15, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Friday, April 22, 2022 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2021-2022 Saturday, April 30, 2022 Classes end (Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Sunday, May 1, 2022 Last day to apply for Summer Quarter Readmission
2021-2022 Sunday, May 8, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2021-2022 Friday, May 13, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Friday, May 20, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day (University Holiday)
2021-2022 Saturday, June 4, 2022 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2021-2022 Monday, June 6, 2022 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2021-2022 Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Doctoral Celebration
2021-2022 June 8 - 9, 2022 College/School Graduation Ceremonies
2021-2022 Thursday, June 9, 2022 University Commencement
2021-2022 Saturday, June 11, 2022 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2021-2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth (University Holiday)
2021-2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Sunday, June 26, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day (Observing) - No Classes
2021-2022 Friday, July 8, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Friday, July 15, 2022 Last day to apply for Fall Quarter Readmission
2021-2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2021-2022 Saturday, July 23, 2022 Classes end (Part of Term A)
2021-2022 Sunday, July 31, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2021-2022 Friday, August 5, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Friday, August 12, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2021-2022 Saturday, August 27, 2022 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2021-2022 Monday, August 29, 2022 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2021-2022 Saturday, September 3, 2022 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2021-2022 Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 TBD Welcome Week (New Undergraduate Orientation)
2022-2023 TBD Convocation
2022-2023 Monday, September 19, 2022 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, September 23, 2022 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, September 23, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, September 23, 2022 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, September 25, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, October 7, 2022 Last day to Withdraw a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Monday, October 10, 2022 Indigenous Peoples’ Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Monday, October 17, 2022 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2022-2023 Saturday, October 22, 2022 Classes End (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, October 30, 2022 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2022-2023 Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Last day to apply for Winter Quarter Readmission
2022-2023 Friday, November 4, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Monday, November 11, 2022 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Thanksgiving Holiday begins at close of classes - 10 p.m.
2022-2023 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Administrative Offices Open
2022-2023 Thursday, November 24, 2022 Administrative Offices CLOSED
2022-2023 Friday, November 25, 2022 Administrative Offices CLOSED
2022-2023 Monday, November 28, 2022 Classes Resume - 8 a.m.
2022-2023 Saturday, December 3, 2022 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Monday, December 5, 2022 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2022-2023 Saturday, December 10, 2022 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2022-2023 Monday, January 9, 2023 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, January 15, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Friday, January 27, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Last day to apply for Spring Quarter Readmission
2022-2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2022-2023 Saturday, February 11, 2023 Classes end (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, February 19, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2022-2023 Friday, February 24, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, March 3, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Saturday, March 18, 2023 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Monday, March 20, 2023 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2022-2023 Saturday, March 25, 2023 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2022-2023 Monday, April 3, 2023 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, April 7, 2023 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, April 7, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, April 7, 2023 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, April 9, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, April 21, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, April 28, 2023 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2022-2023 Monday, May 1, 2023 Last day to apply for Summer Quarter Readmission
2022-2023 Saturday, May 6, 2023 Classes end (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, May 14, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2022-2023 Friday, May 19, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, May 26, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Monday, June 5, 2023 Memorial Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Saturday, June 10, 2023 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Monday, June 12, 2023 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2022-2023 TBD College/school Graduation Ceremonies and Doctoral Hooding Ceremony
2022-2023 TBD University Commencement
2022-2023 Saturday, June 17, 2023 Term Examinations End (Full Term)
2022-2023 Monday, June 19, 2023 Juneteenth (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Monday, June 26, 2023 Classes Begin (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, June 30, 2023 Last day to secure a Closed Section Override (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, June 30, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course with Academic Advisor assistance (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Friday, June 30, 2023 Last day to resolve Financial Holds (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, July 2, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a course via DrexelOne by 11:59 p.m. (Full Term and Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day (Observing) - No Classes
2022-2023 Friday, July 14, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term A course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Saturday, July 15, 2023 Last day to apply for Fall Quarter Readmission
2022-2023 Monday, July 24, 2023 Last day to submit Application for Degree
2022-2023 Saturday, July 29, 2023 Classes end (Part of Term A)
2022-2023 Sunday, August 6, 2023 Last day to Add/Drop a Part of Term B course via DrexelOne by 11:59
2022-2023 Friday, August 11, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Full Term course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Friday, August 18, 2023 Last day to Withdraw from a Part of Term B course with Academic Advisor assistance
2022-2023 Saturday, September 2, 2023 Classes End (Full Term and Part of Term B)
2022-2023 Monday, September 4, 2023 Term Examinations Begin (Full Term)
2022-2023 Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day (University Holiday)
2022-2023 Saturday, September 9, 2023 Term Examinations End (Full Term)