For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Executive Council

John A. Fry

Patience Ajoff-Foster, PhD, CDE
Assistant Vice President for Inclusive Culture and Belonging

Leslie Ashburn-Nardo, PhD
Vice Provost for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Helen Y. Bowman
Executive Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Operating Officer

Ann Z. Branchini, PhD
Interim Dean, College of Nursing and Health Professions

Paul W. Brandt-Rauf, ScD, MD, DrPH
Dean, School of Biomedical Engineering, Science and Health Systems

Christopher N. Brittin, MEd '14
Vice President for Presidential Initiatives & Principal Gifts, Institutional Advancement

David S. Brown, PhD
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Charles B. Cairns, MD, FACEP, FAAEM, FAHA
Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs, Drexel University
Walter H. and Leonore Annenberg Dean, Drexel University College of Medicine

Anna Chrulkiewicz
Senior Vice Provost for Finance and Administration, Office of the Provost

Paula Marantz Cohen, PhD
Dean, Pennoni Honors College

Scott Cooper, PhD
President and CEO, Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

Sujoy Das, Ph.D.
Vice Provost, Institutional Research

Donna M. De Carolis, PhD
Dean, Close School of Entrepreneurship
Silverman Family Professor of Entrepreneurial Leadership

Thomas DeChiaro
Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology

Yi Deng, PhD
Dean, College of Computing & Informatics

Brian Ellis
Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Office of the Dean of LCOB

Michael J. Exler
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Nadine Ezzat
Associate Vice President, Drexel University Online

Daniel M. Filler
Dean, Kline School of Law

Adam Fontecchio, PhD
Director, Center for the Advancement of STEM Teaching and Learning Excellence (CASTLE)

James Gardner
Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Communications, Office of the President

Kimberly J. Gholston
Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Diversity Officer

Niki Gianakaris
Associate Vice President, Strategic Communications

Derek Gillman
Senior Advisor to the President for University Collections

Marla J. Gold, MD
Senior Vice Provost for Community Health and Chief Wellness Officer

Alan Greenberger
Vice President for Real Estate & Facilities
Distinguished Teaching Professor, Westphal College of Media Arts & Design

Kim Gunter
Vice President and University Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer

Tom Gutman
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Analytics

John Gyllenhammer
Deputy General Counsel and Chief Counsel for Health Sciences

Joseph Hawk
Executive Director, Assessment & Accreditation

Erin McNamara Horvat, PhD
Interim Dean, School of Education
Senior Vice Provost, Faculty Advancement and Undergraduate Affairs

Loretta Sweet Jemmott, PhD, RN, FAAN
Vice President, Health and Health Equity

Paul E. Jensen, PhD
Executive Vice President and Nina Henderson Provost

Julie Jones
Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer

Craig Kampes
Associate Vice President, Communications & Marketing

Brian T. Keech
Senior Vice President, Government and Community Relations

Maisha Kelly
Director of Athletics

Lucy Kerman, PhD
Senior Vice Provost, University and Community Partnerships

Youngmoo Kim, PhD
Director, Expressive and Creative Interactive Technologies (ExCITe) Center

Anna Koulas, MBA
Vice President, Drexel Solutions Institute

Don Liberati, MBA
Associate Vice President, Business Services

MacKenzie Luke, PhD
Associate Vice President of Student Success, Chief of Staff, and Interim Title IX Coordinator

Vibhas Madan, PhD
Dean, Lebow College of Business

Kelly McCardell
Associate Vice President, Risk Management

Kathryn A. Meier, Ph.D., MBA
Assistant Dean for Strategy and Innovation, College of Engineering

Lisa Miller
Vice President for Finance, CFO, and COO, Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

Rogelio Miñana, PhD
Vice Provost, Global Engagement

Annette J. Molyneux, PhD
Associate Vice President for Student Success

Gregory P. Montanaro
Vice President of Federal Affairs and Senior Advisor, Government and Community Relations

Donald Mueller
President and CEO, St. Christopher’s Hospital for Children

Danuta Nitecki, PhD
Dean, University Libraries

Banu Onaral, PhD
Senior Advisor to the President, Global Innovation Partnerships

Kevin G. Owens, PhD
Chair, Faculty Senate

Darin Pfeifer
Associate Vice President, Administration and Protocol
University Secretary

Tracy Powell
Senior Vice President, University Marketing and Communications

Rosalind Remer, PhD
Vice Provost and Executive Director, Lenfest Center for Cultural Partnerships

Melissa Richman
Executive Director of Online and Graduate Financial Services and Planning, Graduate College

Diana L. Robins, PhD
Director, A.J. Drexel Autism Institute

Ana Diez Roux, MD, PhD, MPH
Dean, Dornsife School of Public Health

David Rusenko
Vice President, Administration & Finance
Chief Financial Officer

Subir Sahu, PhD
Senior Vice President for Student Success

Aleister J. Saunders, PhD
Executive Vice Provost for Research & Innovation

Jason S. Schupbach
Dean, Westphal College of Media Arts & Design

Melvin Singleton Jr.
Vice President, Public Safety and Chief of Police

Ian P. Sladen
Vice President for Cooperative Education and Career Development, Steinbright Career Development Center

Mathy V. Stanislaus, Esq
Vice Provost & Executive Director, The Environmental Collaboratory

Evelyn Thimba
Senior Vice President, Enrollment Management

Catherine Ulozas
Chief Investment Officer and Vice President

David L. Unruh
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Elisabeth Van Bockstaele, PhD
Chief Strategy Officer
Senior Vice President for Graduate and Online Education
Dean, Graduate College, Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and Professional Studies, Drexel University College of Medicine

Sharon L. Walker, PhD
Dean, College of Engineering

Amy Weaver
Vice Provost, Strategic Communications & Marketing, Office of the Provost

Megan Weyler
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

David E. Wilson
Vice President, Government and Community Relations

Katie P. Zamulinsky, EdD
Associate Vice President and Dean of Student Life