For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Institute for Women's Health and Leadership Faculty & Staff

Lynn H. Yeakel, MSM, Director of the Institute for Women's Health and Leadership

Lynn H. Yeakel, MSM

Director of the Institute for Women's Health and Leadership
and Betty A. Cohen Chair of Women's Health
Profile: View Profile
Video: "Lynn's MAKERS: Women Who Make America"

Janine Barber, IWHL Program Manager

Janine Barber, MS

Executive Assistant/Program Manager
Phone: 215.991.8194

Melinda K. Johnson, MS, Director of Administrative Operations

Melinda K. Johnson, EdD

Director of Administrative Operations
Phone: 215.991.8192

Joyce Lewandowski, Vision 2020 Program Director

Joyce Lewandowski

Program Director, Vision 2020
Phone: 215.991.8831

Shermika Lightfoot, IWHL Finance Coordinator

Shermika Lightfoot

Finance Coordinator
Phone: 215.991.8199

Kathleen E. McFadden, Communications Manager, Vision 2020

Kathleen E. McFadden

Communications Manager, Vision 2020
Phone: 215.991.8198

Maureen McVail, IWHL Events Specialist

Maureen McVail

Events Specialist
Phone: 215.991.8195

Alison T. Nolan, Executive Director, Vision 2020

Alison T. Nolan

Executive Director, Vision 2020
Phone: 215.991.8191

 Back to Top

Faculty and staff members of the Institute for Women's Health & Leadership at Drexel University College of Medicine.