For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Law School Alumni Network Council

The Council is a panel comprised of the law school's graduates elected by law school alumni that represents the interests of graduates and works with the school's faculty and administration in the development of alumni programming. The Council consists of a Board and a contingent of Class Representatives.

Fiscal Year 2019

President: Ryan Nolan ’10 

Vice-President: Ernest Holtzheimer ’16

Secretary: Scott Berger ‘12

Treasurer: Rebecca Trela ’12 

2009 Representative: Bryan Adler

2010 Representative: Osayi Lasisi

2011 Representatives: Aristotel Moumas

2012 Representatives: Kevin Rieffel

2013 Representatives: Cate Rowe

2014 Representatives: TBD

2015 Representatives: Adam Huber

2016 Representatives: Stanford Ponson

2017 Representatives: Matthew Grossman

2018 Representatives: Stephen Specht

Alumni Network by-laws »