For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.


January 30, 2017

On Friday, January 27 President Trump signed an Executive Order restricting immigration into the U.S. by citizens from Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Syria. According to the Executive Order, the restrictions are to be in place for at least 90 days. Drexel University officials are carefully monitoring the situation as it pertains to our university travelers and advises international students and scholars from the affected countries to defer any planned travel outside of the United States at this time. Additional information and guidance can be obtained from International Student and Scholar Services. Drexel does not currently have any known affected travelers.