For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty Grievance Panel

Academic Year 2018-19
College of Engineering Abieyuwa Aghayere
Term: 2017-20
Kline School of Law

Amelia Boss

Term: 2017-20
LeBow College of Business

Shawkat Hammoudeh

Term: 2016-19
Dornsife School of Public Health Arthur Frank
Term: 2016-19
College of Arts and Sciences TBA


Westphal College of Media Arts and Design  Brannon Wiles
Term: 2016-19
College of Computing and Informatics

Susan Gasson

Term: 2016-19
College of Nursing and Health Professions 

Kevin Gard

Term: 2017-20 
School of Education 

Valerie Klein

Term: 2016-19
College of Medicine

Lawrence Bergman

Term: 2018-21 
School of Biomedical Engineering,
Science and Health Systems
Margaret Wheatley          
Term: 2016-19