For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty Grievance Panel

Academic Year 2022-23
College of Arts and Sciences  Marlin Killen
Term: 2020-23
Kline School of Law

Gwen Roseman Stern

Term: 2020-23
LeBow College of Business

Shawkat Hammoudeh

Term: 2020-23
Dornsife School of Public Health Arthur Frank
Term: 2020-23
College of Computing and Informatics Jung-ran Park

Term: 2020-23

School of Education   Christine Vorndran
Term: 2020-23
College of Nursing and Health Professions

Kevin Gard

Term: 2020-23
Westphal College of Media Arts and Design
David Schwartz
Term: 2020-25

College of Engineering

 Yalcin Ertekin Term: 2021-24
College of Medicine   Donna McNelis  Term: 2022-24