For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.


All Descriptions of prizes are preliminary and in no way binding.

These lists are informational only and are accurate to the best of our knowledge. Any descriptions of prizes is subject to the organizations giving the prize and is not the responsibility of DVSF.

2018 Winners:

2017 Winners:

2016 Winners:

 2015 Winners:

2014 Winners:

2013 Winners:

2012 Winners:

2011 Winners:

2010 Winners:

2009 Winners:

2008 Winners:

2007 Winners:

2006 Winners:

2005 Winners:

2004 Winners:

2003 Winners:

2002 Winners:

2001 Winners:

2000 Winners:

The information presented on these pages is accurate to the best of our knowledge, but not guaranteed. If you notice a problem or mistake please contact us and let us know.