For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact Directory

Office of Compliance, Privacy and Internal Audit

1505 Race Street, 13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Compliance Hotline: 1.866.358.1010
Compliance Hotline Website

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Upshaw Vice President and Chief Compliance, Privacy and Internal Audit Officer 267.359.5598 kim.p.upshaw@drexel.edu
Kimberly Slade Executive Assistant 267.359.5597 kimberly.c.slade@drexel.edu

Compliance

compliance@drexel.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Lindsay Director, Compliance Program Services 267.359.5780 jamie.lindsay@drexel.edu
Madeline Deery Senior Compliance Analyst 267.359.5596 madeline.deery@drexel.edu

Privacy

privacy@drexel.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Anette Hooper Director, Privacy Program Services 267.359.5590 anette.t.hooper@drexel.edu
Michelle Thompson Compliance Analyst 267.359.5595 michelle.thompson@drexel.edu

Internal Audit

audit@drexel.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Shea Associate Vice President and Chief Audit Executive 267.359.5777 billy.g.shea@drexel.edu
Michael D'Arco Executive Director, Internal Audit 267.359.5750 michael.darco@drexel.edu
Sani Alhassan Senior Internal Auditor 267.359.5740 sani.m.alhassan@drexel.edu
Raffaele Fusca Senior Internal Auditor 267.359.5760 raffaele.fusca@drexel.edu
Joe Muldowney Senior Internal Auditor 267.359.5770 joseph.n.muldowney@drexel.edu