For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Student Symposium and Celebration

June 1, 2015

On May 28, 2015 the Chemistry department held a seminar at which this year’s recipients of our annual research awards presented their findings. Following the symposium a reception was held to honor the award winners as well as our graduating students. Representing the undergraduate awards were Bridget Milorey (Maryanoff Prize), Kevin Mayer (Kornilew Prize), Lee Serpas (Hutchins Prize). In addition Leah Pandiscia was awarded the Graduate Research Achievement Award.

Congratulations to all our awardees and graduating students.

Chemistry Seminar 2015