For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Drexel Recognizes Employees for their Continued Years of Service

December 16, 2010

The University hosted an annual employee recognition event, honoring employees for their continued years of service to the University. This year’s physics members recipients are: Dr. Shyamalendu Bose, Dr. Frederick House, and Dr. Teck-Kah Lim, 40 years of service; Dr. Frank Ferrone and Ms. Janice Murray, 30 years of service; Ms. Jacqueline Sampson, 20 years of service; Dr. Alexey Aprelev and Dr. Guoliang Yang, 10 years of service. Congratulations to the 2010 honorees!