For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Physics Emeritus Faculty

Contact

Research & Teaching Interests

Department

Shyamalendu Bose
Shyamalendu Bose Contact
Professor Emeritus
Disque Hall 915
bose@drexel.edu
215.895.2043
Research & Teaching Interests Nanoscience, high-temperature superconductivity, theory of surfaces and interfaces, disordered systems, electron and X-ray spectroscopies of solids Department
  • Department of Physics
Leonard Finegold
Leonard Finegold Contact
Professor Emeritus
Disque Hall 915
leonard.x.finegold@drexel.edu
215.895.2740
Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics
Robert Gilmore
Robert Gilmore Contact
Professor Emeritus

robert.gilmore@drexel.edu
Research & Teaching Interests Group theory and its applications to atomic, nuclear, and condensed matter physics; Catastrophe theory, nonlinear dynamics, chaos, quantum mechanics Department
  • Department of Physics
Richard Haracz
Richard Haracz Contact
Professor Emeritus

haraczrd@drexel.edu
Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics
Frederick House
Frederick House Contact
Professor Emeritus
Disque Hall 623
house@drexel.edu
215.895.2725
Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics
Donald Larson
Donald Larson Contact
Professor Emeritus
Disque Hall 623
donlarson@drexel.edu
215.895.2724
Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics
Tech Kah Lim
Tech Kah Lim Contact
Professor Emeritus
Disque Hall 906
limtk@drexel.edu
215.895.2717
Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics
James Mccray
James Mccray Contact
Professor Emeritus
Disque Hall 915
natphilo@comcast.net
215.895.6868
Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics
Irvin Miller
Irvin Miller Contact
Professor Emeritus


Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics
Gerald ""Harris" Rosen
Gerald ""Harris" Rosen Contact
M.R. Wehr Professor Emeritus of Physics

gerald.h.rosen@drexel.edu
Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics
Richard Steinberg
Richard Steinberg Contact
Professor Emeritus

steinberg@drexel.edu
Research & Teaching Interests Search for magnetic monopoles; Neutrino oscillations Department
  • Department of Physics
Michel Vallires
Michel Vallires Contact
Professor Emeritus

michel.vallieres@drexel.edu
Research & Teaching Interests Nuclear Physics Department
  • Department of Physics
T.S. Venkataraman
T.S. Venkataraman Contact
Professor Emeritus

t.s.venkataraman@drexel.edu
Research & Teaching Interests Department
  • Department of Physics