For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Physics Undergraduate Students

Student Name
Email
Abirou, Adam adam.abirou@drexel.edu
Dunlop, Adam J adam.jacob.dunlop@drexel.edu
Ikehara, Adam K adam.kenichi.ikehara@drexel.edu
Blyumin, Anton anton.blyumin@drexel.edu
Arndell, Benjamin L benjamin.l.arndell@drexel.edu
Martin, Bee R benjamin.r.martin@drexel.edu
Patel, Brij R brij.rajeshkumar.patel@drexel.edu
Carey, Cassandra E cassandra.erin.carey@drexel.edu
Nave, Christian J christian.j.nave@drexel.edu
Morris, Christopher T christopher.thomas.morris@drexel.edu
Fowler, Colin E colin.engles.fowler@drexel.edu
David, Cordelia M cordelia.marie.david@drexel.edu
Trinh, Cuong Q cuong.q.trinh@drexel.edu
Chae, Dan M daniel.m.chae@drexel.edu
Kuol, Deng Arop D dengarop.d.kuol@drexel.edu
Solano-Oropeza, Diana diana.solano-oropeza@drexel.edu
Suchy, Dillian A dillian.a.suchy@drexel.edu
Donis, Dwight dwight.donis@drexel.edu
Hyatt, Earl J earl.j.hyatt@drexel.edu
House, Elijah J elijah.james.house@drexel.edu
Harkness, Emily A emily.a.harkness@drexel.edu
Teunissen-Bermeo, Eric M eric.marcel.teunissen-bermeo@drexel.edu
Markowicz, Eric eric.markowicz@drexel.edu
Cruz, Erixen erixen.cruz@drexel.edu
Konyk, Ethan W ethan.william.konyk@drexel.edu
Williams, Evan A evan.a.williams@drexel.edu
Joralemon, Evan T evan.t.joralemon@drexel.edu
Gim, Hagyeong hagyeong.gim@drexel.edu
Rosenbrien, Helen helen.rosenbrien@drexel.edu
Lee, Jack M jack.matthew.lee@drexel.edu
Delano, Jake R jake.richard.delano@drexel.edu
Minock, James M james.michael.minock@drexel.edu
Gdanski, Jared B jared.blaine.gdanski@drexel.edu
Wagner, Johannes M johannes.michael.wagner@drexel.edu
Thornton, Jonathan D jonathan.d.thornton@drexel.edu
Colasuonno, Joseph J joseph.james.colasuonno@drexel.edu
Barberio, Joe M joseph.maximilian.barberio@drexel.edu
Cavaliere, Joe P joseph.peter.cavaliere@drexel.edu
Weisberg, Josh M joshua.matthew.weisberg@drexel.edu
Fritz-Littmann, Julian B julian.blake.fritz-littmann@drexel.edu
Basu, Kausheya kausheya.basu@drexel.edu
DiPaolo, Kayley S kayley.sophia.dipaolo@drexel.edu
Paul, Kenneth F kenneth.francisxavier.paul@drexel.edu
Sheldon, Keziah H keziah.h.sheldon@drexel.edu
Craft, Kristen M kristen.marie.craft@drexel.edu
Webster, Lee D lee.dehaas.webster@drexel.edu
Peterson, Lucas B lucas.blainconnor.peterson@drexel.edu
Vina Lopez, Lucia lucia.vinalopez@drexel.edu
Subramanian, Manas Bharadwaaj manas.s.bharadwaaj@drexel.edu
Oueslati, Manjinder M manjinder.m.oueslati@drexel.edu
Blazik, Martin martin.blazik@drexel.edu
Schwartz, Matthew J matthew.james.schwartz@drexel.edu
Bowen, Michael E michael.edward.bowen@drexel.edu
Bogert, Michael I michael.isaac.bogert@drexel.edu
Spirito, Michael J michael.joseph.spirito@drexel.edu
Rouse, Miranda L miranda.leigh.rouse@drexel.edu
Santana, Nate nathaniel.santana@drexel.edu
O'Brien, Nicholas W nicholas.william.obrien@drexel.edu
Giardetti, Nick J nickolas.james.giardetti@drexel.edu
Wurmbach, Nora L nora.l.wurmbach@drexel.edu
Dwivedi, Omesh D omesh.dhar.dwivedi@drexel.edu
Tzamtzis, Othon othontheodoros.tzamtzis@drexel.edu
Crane, Pat M patrick.michael.crane@drexel.edu
Weigel, Philip L philip.l.weigel@drexel.edu
Buttry, Rachel R rachel.r.buttry@drexel.edu
Stanford, Riley R riley.r.stanford@drexel.edu
Naylor, Bobby N robert.norman.naylor@drexel.edu
Newman, Robert V robert.v.newman@drexel.edu
Smith, Roy B roy.b.smith@drexel.edu
Wang, Sylvia ruling.wang@drexel.edu
Zerbo, Salvatore L salvatore.l.zerbo@drexel.edu
Rose, Sam E samuel.elijah.rose@drexel.edu
Coccia, Sarah G sarah.g.coccia@drexel.edu
Adams, Sarah J sarah.j.adams@drexel.edu
Mardas, Soukayna soukayna.mardas@drexel.edu
Windle, Stephen N stephen.neal.windle@drexel.edu
Hurlbutt, Steven B steven.b.hurlbutt@drexel.edu
Feenan, Tara N tara.noelle.feenan@drexel.edu
Reese, Thomas J thomas.joseph.reese@drexel.edu
Lam, Tuong C tuong.c.lam@drexel.edu
Dodd, Tyler C tyler.christian.dodd@drexel.edu
Varun, Fnu varun.mahajan@drexel.edu
Kraft, Billy J william.joseph.kraft@drexel.edu
Jiang, Xinyu xinyu.jiang@drexel.edu
Imani, Zev A zeviel.alexander.imani@drexel.edu