For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Physics Undergraduate Students

Student Name
Email
Arndell, Benjamin L benjamin.l.arndell@drexel.edu
Ashman, Gavin D gavin.dell.ashman@drexel.edu
Bogert, Michael I michael.isaac.bogert@drexel.edu
Burets, Yan yan.burets@drexel.edu
Callaway, Matt A matt.callaway@drexel.edu
Carey, Cassandra E cassandra.erin.carey@drexel.edu
Colasuonno, Joseph J joseph.james.colasuonno@drexel.edu
Collo, Marcelino A marcelino.anthony.collo@drexel.edu
Craft, Kristen M kristen.marie.craft@drexel.edu
Crane, Pat M patrick.michael.crane@drexel.edu
David, Cordelia M cordelia.marie.david@drexel.edu
Dwivedi, Omesh D omesh.dhar.dwivedi@drexel.edu
Feenan, Tara N tara.noelle.feenan@drexel.edu
Feild, Eddie E ross.edward.feild@drexel.edu
Fowler, Colin E colin.engles.fowler@drexel.edu
Fritz-Littmann, Julian B julian.blake.fritz-littmann@drexel.edu
Giardetti, Nick J nickolas.james.giardetti@drexel.edu
Given, Tj J thomas.james.given@drexel.edu
Hussey, Kyle P kyle.patrick.hussey@drexel.edu
Ikehara, Adam K adam.kenichi.ikehara@drexel.edu
Imani, Zev A zeviel.alexander.imani@drexel.edu
Jiang, Xinyu xinyu.jiang@drexel.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey R jeffrey.rene.johnson@drexel.edu
Kocal, Eren C eren.can.kocal@drexel.edu
Konyk, Ethan W ethan.william.konyk@drexel.edu
Kovach, Jacob jacob.kovach@drexel.edu
Kraft, William J william.joseph.kraft@drexel.edu
Kuol, Deng Arop D dengarop.d.kuol@drexel.edu
LaBelle, Dmitri N dmitri.labelle@drexel.edu
Lee, Jack M jack.matthew.lee@drexel.edu
Lee, Madeline M madeline.marie.lee@drexel.edu
Ludwig, Christina M christina.marie.ludwig@drexel.edu
Mardas, Soukayna soukayna.mardas@drexel.edu
McCaffrey, Trevor V trevor.vincent.mccaffrey@drexel.edu
McCoy, Colin J colin.joseph.mccoy@drexel.edu
McFarland, Maggie R maggie.mcfarland@drexel.edu
Morris, Christopher T christopher.thomas.morris@drexel.edu
Naylor, Bobby N robert.norman.naylor@drexel.edu
O'Brien, Nicholas W nicholas.william.obrien@drexel.edu
Oueslati, Manjinder M manjinder.m.oueslati@drexel.edu
Patel, Brij R brij.rajeshkumar.patel@drexel.edu
Paul, Kenneth F kenneth.francisxavier.paul@drexel.edu
Perline, Caleb D caleb.perline@drexel.edu
Perreault, Nate H nate.perreault@drexel.edu
Phillips, Andrew R andrew.robert.phillips@drexel.edu
Pierdomenico, Ana anastasia.pierdomenico@drexel.edu
Pletskova, Natalya natalya.pletskova@drexel.edu
Reese, Thomas J thomas.joseph.reese@drexel.edu
Retana, Adam adam.retana@drexel.edu
Rosenbrien, Helen helen.rosenbrien@drexel.edu
Ruggiero, Tommy H thomas.henry.ruggiero@drexel.edu
Santana, Nate nathaniel.santana@drexel.edu
Scanlon, Jack P jack.scanlon@drexel.edu
Serrano, David I david.isaac.serrano@drexel.edu
Setyabudi, Christopher R christopher.ryu.setyabudi@drexel.edu
Sharma, Arnav arnav.sharma@drexel.edu
Sher, Jeremy D jeremy.david.sher@drexel.edu
Sin, Joshua joshua.sin@drexel.edu
Solano-Oropeza, Diana diana.solano-oropeza@drexel.edu
Subramanian, Manas Bharadwaaj manas.s.bharadwaaj@drexel.edu
Teunissen-Bermeo, Eric M eric.marcel.teunissen-bermeo@drexel.edu
Tzamtzis, Othon othontheodoros.tzamtzis@drexel.edu
Vina Lopez, Lucia lucia.vinalopez@drexel.edu
Walton, Logan K logan.kenneth.walton@drexel.edu
Webster, Lee D lee.dehaas.webster@drexel.edu
Weisberg, Josh M joshua.matthew.weisberg@drexel.edu
Windle, Stephen N stephen.neal.windle@drexel.edu