For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

CNHP Faculty and Staff Celebrate Significant Years of Service to Drexel

December 19, 2013

On December 13, Drexel University recognized faculty and staff who have given significant years of service to the institution with a Service Recognition Lunch at the Sheraton Center City Hotel. All 2013 Service Recognition honorees and their direct supervisors were invited to attend.

Congratulations to Dr. Alan Haroian, who has served Drexel University for 35 years! Ronald Comer, DSW, Marie Nanashee, Rita O’Donnell, Janet Stern and Gloria Turchi each celebrated 25 years of service this year.


20 Years of Service

Jane Fedorczyk, PhD
Nancy Gerber, PhD
Alicemarie Poyss, PhD
Ellen Schelly-Hill
Marlene Watson, PhD


15 Years of Service

Lisa Chiarello, PhD


10 Years of Service

Lewis Bennett
M Buckley
Barbara Celia, EdD
Ferne Cohen
Theresa Fay-Hillier
Robert Feenan
Rachel Fretz
Lora Furman
Jane Greene Ryan
Karyn Holt, PhD
Jean MacFadyen, PhD
Arlene McCullough
Pamela McGee
Kathryn Mitchell, DPT
Kimberlee Montgomery, DrNP
Jennifer Quinlan, PhD
Joy Terrell
Linda Wilson, PhD
Roberta Waite, EdD


5 Years of Service

Regina Ambrosino
Adrian Banning
Dr. Jill Derstine
Judith Ensslin
Brian Fasolka
Noel Goodstadt, DPT
Mary Green
Shenna Hines
Ebonie Holland
Barbara Johnson
Michael Kirifides, PhD
Constance Leach
Margery Lockard
Michael Pallanti
Barbara Posmontier, PhD
Rosemary Thomas
Jeannine Uribe, PhD
Janet Zimmerman