For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Notary

The Office of Applied Innovation provides notary services for business related to technology transfer matters, including patent documents. Please note, in compliance with state law, the requestor must appear in person and must produce a valid picture identification issued by either a federal or state agency and their official Drexel I.D.

NOTARIES ON CAMPUS (for patent documents only):

DREXEL (By Appointments Only) – Main Campus:

  • Wendy Thurman, College of Engineering 
    A.J. Drexel Nanomaterials Institute 
    Center for Automation Technology, Room 383 
    215.895.6601 | wthurman@coe.drexel.edu

  • Lisa Williams, Biomedical Engineering 
    Bossone Bldg., 7th Floor 
    215.895.2321 | ltw22@drexel.edu

  • Susan Cerwonka-Phillips, Real Estate and Facilities 
    Administrative Services Bldg., 225 N. 32nd Street 
    215.895.6947 | skc24@drexel.edu

DUCOM (By Appointments Only):

  • Patricia Buck, DUCOM-General Counsel 
    1505 Race St., 13th Fl 
    267.359.5804 | patricia.buck@drexelmed.edu (please call first)

  • Martha Kaplan, Admin. Mgr., Office of Professional Studies 
    245 N. 15th St., NCB Rm. 4-104, MS344 
    215.762.8219 | mkaplan@drexelmed.edu (please call first)

  • Teresa D. Robinson, DUCOM 
    NCB - 245 N 15th St., Ob-Gyn, 16th Floor, Room 16121 
    215.762.8292 | Teresa.robinson@drexelmed.edu (please call first)

  • Jessica Kleinerman, DUCOM Pathology Dept. 
    NCB 245 N. 15th Street, Room 5320 
    215.762.1179 | Jessica.Kleinerman@DrexelMed.edu (please call first)

  • Linda Freer, DUCOM-Queen Lane, Clinical Skills 
    2900 Queen Lane, Room 221 
    215.991.8589 | lfreer@drexelmed.edu (please call first)