The Michael Pearson Architecture Prize

This prize honors Michael Pearson, a 1988 architecture graduate, whose life was tragically cut short in1989.  The Pearson Prize is presented annually to the architecture student "who produces the best thesis project, and who, in the course of the thesis year, shows exceptional spirit in pursuing the work."  The winner, chosen by faculty vote, receives a gold medal and a stipend for extended travel for the study of architecture. Second and third place awardees receive silver and bronze medals respectively.

Refer to the following link to view the 2013 Pearson Prize Finalists:

The following Prizes were awarded:

Silver Medal – ALYSSA STEIN
Bronze Medal – ZESHAN MALIK