For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Jack Cliggett Jack Cliggett
Associate Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10F 215.895.1664 Jack.J.Cliggett@drexel.edu
Faculty Julia Colton
Adjunct Assistant Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 215.776.2861 julia.l.colton@drexel.edu
Faculty Alexandra Doyle
Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 201.790.0505 alexandra.b.doyle@drexel.edu
Rose Drew
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C rose.a.drew@drexel.edu
Faculty Michael Estok
Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 215.264.5461 mme34@drexel.edu
Faculty Joshua Gdovin
Visiting Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C joshua.greggory.gdovin@drexel.edu
Jody Graff Jody Graff
Associate Professor & Program Director of Graphic Design
UBRN Center, 4A10J 215.895.0294 jody.lyn.graff@drexel.edu
Faculty Don Haring
Adjunct Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10E 215.895.2393 dmh27@drexel.edu
EricKarnes Eric Karnes
Assistant Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10B 215.895.4438 eric.karnes@drexel.edu
Ute Kraidy
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C ute.kraidy@drexel.edu
John Langdon John Langdon
Adjunct Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10C langdojw@drexel.edu
Andrew Long Andrew Long
Assistant Adjunct Professorg
URBN Center, 4A10C 856.952.0615 andrew.dasliss.long@drexel.edu
Deb McGrody Debbie McGrody
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C debbie.a.mcgrody@drexel.edu
Ethan Meillier
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C ethan.p.meillier@drexel.edu
Rosemary Murphy Rosemary Murphy
Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 215.977.7093 rosemary.murphy@drexel.edu
Janice O'Connor Janice O'Connor
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C janice.k.oconnor@drexel.edu
Faculty Claire Owen
Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C 215.895.1649 claireowen@verizon.net
Kerry Polite Kerry Polite
URBN Center, 4A10C kkp44@drexel.edu
David Raisman David Raizman, PhD
Professor, History of Design; Medieval Art
UBRN Center, 4A10D 215.895.1622 raizmand@drexel.edu
Faculty Amy Rees
Adjunct Instructor
URBN Center, 4A10C 610.324.2883 ar83@drexel.edu
Bill Rees Bill Rees
Associate Program Director, Graphic Design
UBRN Center, 4A10B 215.895.1836 wbr24@drexel.edu
Sandy Stewart Sandy Stewart
Associate Dean, Academics
UBRN Center, 1A20B 215.895.2393 stewarts@drexel.edu
Beth Van Why Beth Van Why
URBN Center, 4A10C beth.ingrid.vanwhy@drexel.edu
Robert Warkulwiz
Assistant Adjunct Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C robert.j.warkulwiz@drexel.edu
Mark Willie Mark Willie
Teaching Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10H 215.895.1093 mew26@drexel.edu
Alex Yampolsky Alex Yampolsky
Adjunct Assistant Professor
URBN Center, 4A10C yampolsky@drexel.edu
Shushi Yoshinaga Shushi Yoshinaga
Associate Professor
UBRN Center, 4A10G 215.895.4938 shushi.yoshinaga@drexel.edu