For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Cali Capodici Cali Capodici
Adjunct Instructor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 capodicic1@gmail.com
Joanne Watkeys Joanne Carrick
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 215.895.6914 joannefw@mac.com
Casey Cummings
Assistant Facility Manager, Photography Program
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 418 215.895.5869 photog@drexel.edu
Julia Cybularz
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 jcybularz@yahoo.com
Trevor Dixon
Adjunct Instructor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 trevor@dixonphotography.com
Michael Froio Michael Froio
Facility Manager, Photography and Adjunct Instructor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 427 215.895.5868 michael.william.froio@drexel.edu
Niko Kallianiotis Niko Kallianiotis
Adjunct Instructor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 njk46@drexel.edu
George McCardle George McCardle
Adjunct Instructor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 george@yeahnoproblem.com
Andrea Modica Andrea Modica
Professor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 424 215.895.1324 alm@together.net
Stuart Rome Stuart Rome
Professor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 425 215.895.2385 romesa@drexel.edu
Diana Rossi Diana Rossi
Adjunct Instructor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 dianarossiphotography@gmail.com
Paul Runyon Paul Runyon
Program Director, Photography and Associate Professor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 408 215.895.2932 paul.runyon@drexel.edu
Ashley Smith Ashley Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 acs57@drexel.edu
Amanda Tinker Amanda Tinker
Assistant Teaching Professor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 426 215.895.0401 amanda.k.tinker@drexel.edu
Jason Varney Jason Varney
Adjunct Instructor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 406 jason@varneyphoto.com
Kylie Wright Kylie Wright
Assistant Teaching Professor
Paul Peck Problem Solving & Research Center, 426 215.895.2915 lkw39@drexel.edu