For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Theo A. Artz
Associate Professor, Digital Media
URBN Center, 230F 215.895.1663 taa28@drexel.edu
Paul Diefenbach
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220F 215.895.1618 pjdief@drexel.edu
Troy Finamore Troy W. Finamore
Program Director, Interactive Digital Media
URBN Center, 230C 215.895.2012 troy.finamore@drexel.edu
Nick Jushchyshyn Nick Jushchyshyn
Program Director, Animation, Visual Effects & Immersive Media
URBN Center, 240 215.895.2401 nickj@drexel.edu
Frank Lee Frank J. Lee
Professor, Digital Media
Director, Entrepreneurial Game Studio”
215.895.4953 fjl@drexel.edu
Robert Lloyd Robert Lloyd
Assistant Teaching Professor
220-D URBN Center 215.571.4434 reml@drexel.edu
Dave Mauriello Dave Mauriello
Assistant Professor
URBN Center, 230E 215.895.3674 Mauriello@Drexel.edu
Glen Muschio Glen Muschio
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220E 215.895.2056 muschio@drexel.edu
Dr. Stefan Rank Stefan Rank
Assistant Professor, Game Art & Production
URBN Center, 220H 215.571.4429 stefan.rank@drexel.edu
Tony A. Rowe Tony A. Rowe
Assistant Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 230B 215.571.4436 to​n​y​.a​.​r​o​w​e​@​d​r​e​x​e​l​.​e​d​u
Jervis Thompson Jervis Thompson
Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 230A 215.895.5937 jervis.thompson@drexel.edu
Michael Wagner Michael Wagner
Department Head, Digital Media; Program Director, Graduate Digital Media
URBN Center, 220C 215.895.2554 wagner@drexel.edu
Daphney Wright Daphney Wright
Administrative Assistant, Digital Media
UBRN Center, 220A 215.895.2554 dbw37@drexel.edu
Jichen Zhu Jichen Zhu Ph.D.
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220G 215.571.4220 jichen.zhu@drexel.edu