For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty

Interim Department Head, Arts & Entertainment Enterprise – Larry Epstein

Program Director, Entertainment and Arts Management – Brian Moore

Name Office Phone Email
BellGloria Gloria Bell
Adjunct Professor
gsb37@drexel.edu
Rick Dorfman Rick Dorfman
Adjunct Instructor
rd@convergemg.com
Larry Epstein Larry Epstein
Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210E 215.895.1623 lepstein@drexel.edu
Julie Hawkins Julie Goodman
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 210H 215.571.4223 julie.r.goodman@drexel.edu
Hanson Eric Eric Hanson
Adjunct Professor
erictreelawn@gmail.com
Heidelberg Brea Heidelberg
Assistant Professor and Associate Program Director
URBN 210L bmh29@drexel.edu
Faculty Brian Moore
Program Director of Entertainment & Arts Management and Assistant Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210C 215.571.3589 bpm22@drexel.edu
Brandon Pankey Brandon Pankey
Adjunct Professor
Amy Scheidegger Amy Scheidegger
Adjunct Faculty
als336@drexel.edu
Scott Schwartz Scott Schwartz
Adjunct Assistant Professor
610.869.8335 extension 1161 scott.schwartz@dansko.com
David Weiss David Weiss
Adjunct Instructor
267.414.1214 david_m_weiss@yahoo.com
Brannon Wiles Brannon Wiles
Assistant Professor, Entertainment & Arts Management
215.895.2453 mbwiles@drexel.edu
Justin Wineburgh Justin Wineburgh
Adjunct Professor
Justin@alkemy-x.com