For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty

Interim Department Head, Arts & Entertainment Enterprise – Larry Epstein

Program Director, Entertainment and Arts Management – Brian Moore

Name Office Phone Email
Rick Dorfman Rick Dorfman
Adjunct Instructor
rd@convergemg.com
Larry Epstein Larry Epstein
Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210E 215.895.1623 lepstein@drexel.edu
Julie Hawkins Julie Hawkins
Arts Administration Program Director
URBN Center, 210B 215.571.4223 julie.hawkins@drexel.edu
Faculty Brian Moore
Program Director of Entertainment & Arts Management and Assistant Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210C 215.571.3589 bpm22@drexel.edu
Victoria Prizzia Victoria Prizzia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
victoria@habitheque.com
Amy Scheidegger Amy Scheidegger
Adjunct Faculty
als336@drexel.edu
Scott Schwartz Scott Schwartz
Adjunct Assistant Professor
610.869.8335 extension 1161 scott.schwartz@dansko.com
David Weiss David Weiss
Adjunct Instructor
267.414.1214 david_m_weiss@yahoo.com
Brannon Wiles Brannon Wiles
Assistant Professor, Entertainment & Arts Management
215.895.2453 mbwiles@drexel.edu
Justin Wineburgh Justin Wineburgh
Adjunct Professor
Justin@alkemy-x.com