For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
David Ade David Ade, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.985.4410 David.Michael.Ade@drexel.edu
Joanne Aitken Joanne Aitken, FAIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.922.6600 jaitken@kierantimberlake.com
headshot of Ulrike Altenmueller Lewis Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Altenmüller-Lewis, AIA
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 4A20H 215.895.0207 ualtenm@drexel.edu
Jason Austin Jason Austin
Assistant Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 4A20H 215.895.4630 jason.t.austin@drexel.edu
Judith Bing Judith Bing
Professor Emeritus
bingj@drexel.edu
Stephen Bonitatibus Stephen Bonitatibus, AIA
Adjunct Professor
Bonitatibus Architects 215.568.1919 smb45@drexel.edu
Anthony Bracali Anthony Bracali, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
Friday Architects/Planners 215.564.0814 abracali@fridayarc.com
Mark Brack Mark Brack, PhD
Associate Professor, Architectural History
URBN Center, 4A20E 215.895.6626 brackml@drexel.edu
David Brawer David Brawer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Brawer & Hauptman, Architects 215.829.0084 dbrawer@brawerhauptman.com
Katie Broh Katie Broh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
cbroh@mgapartners.com
Michael Burns Michael Burns
Professor Emeritus
Michael Burns Architects 609.397.5508 michael.p.burns@drexel.edu
Charles Capaldi BW Charles Capaldi, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
CaVA architects, llp 215.732.8525 ccapaldi@cava21.com
Daniel Chung Daniel Chung, RA, PE
Assistant Professor
URBN Center, 4A20F 215.895.4922 dhc38@drexel.edu
Jon Coddington Jon Coddington, AIA
Professor
UBRN Center, 4A20C 215.895.6090 jon.p.coddington@drexel.edu
Martha Cross Martha Cross
Adjunct Assistant Professor
215.668.7252 martha.cross@drexel.edu
Bradford Crowley Bradford Crowley
Adjunct Assistant Professor
bpc44@drexel.edu
Rena Cumby Rena Cumby, IDEC
Associate Professor
UBRN Center, 410D 215.895.4943 cumbyrp@drexel.edu
John Defazio John Defazio, AIA
Adjunct Professor
973.223.5321 defazio@mindspring.com
Katherine Dowdell Katherine Dowdell, AIA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
215.805.0370 kad356@drexel.edu
Dyer Alfred 'Lindsay' Falck, RA
Adjunct Professor
215.370.4516 Dyeralfred.lindsay.falck@drexel.edu
Stephanie Feldman Stephanie Feldman
Adjunct Assistant Professor
scf66@drexel.edu
Alan Greenberger black and white headshot Alan Greenberger, FAIA
Department Head, Architecture, Design & Urbanism, Distinguished Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 410F 215.895.6364 ajg42@drexel.edu
Susan Hahn
Administrative Assistant, Department of Architecture + Interiors
URBN Center, 4A20B 215.895.2409 skh52@drexel.edu
archintr@drexel.edu
Paul Halamr Paul Halamar
Adjunct Associate Professor
609.791.7293 Paul.halamar@hdrinc.com
Adam Hayes Adam Hayes
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adam.N.Hayes@drexel.edu
Paul Hirshorn Paul Hirshorn, FAIA
Professor Emeritus
hirshorn@drexel.edu
Jonathan Hoyle Jonathan Hoyle
Adjunct Instructor
215.238.1644 jhoyle@thelightingpractice.com
Don Jones Don Jones, FAIA
Adjunct Professor
215.625.4115 djones@ewingcole.com
Headshot of faculty member Uk Jung Uk Jung, RA, LEED AP
Adjunct Professor, Architecture
ukjung@gmail.com
Tim Kearney Tim Kearney, AIA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
610.544.1722 tpkarchitect@comcast.net
Dan Kelley Dan Kelley
Professor Emeritus
215.925.0100 dkelley@mgapartners.com
Nicole Koltick Nicole Koltick
Associate Professor
Design Futures Lab, URBN Center, 430 215.895.4992 nrk37@drexel.edu
Marc Krawitz
Adjunct Instructor
Headshot of Jeff Krieger Jeffery Krieger, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.247.2020 jkrieger@kriegerarchitects.com
Anish Kumar Anish Kumar, AIA
Adjunct Professor
215-645-2783 Anishkumar2311@gmail.com
Bruce Laverty Bruce Laverty
Adjunct Assistant Professor
215.925.2688
Joshua Lessard Joshua T. Lessard
Adjunct Instructor
215.440.0190 jtl44@drexel.edu
Anthony LoCicero Anthony LoCicero
Adjunct Asst. Professor
URBN Center, 410 ahl25@drexel.edu
Natalie Malawey-Ednie Natalie Malawey-Ednie, RA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
215.409.4250 nmalawey@gmail.com
Michael McCloskey headshot Michael McCloskey
Adjunct Instructor
DANIEL MCCOUBREY Daniel McCoubrey
Professor Emeritus
Venturi Scott Brown Associates 215.487.0400 mccoubrey@vsba.com
Lawrence McEwen Lawrence McEwen
Adjunct Associate Professor
Lawrence D.McEwen, Architects 215.844.4880 larry.mcewen@mcewenarch.com
Robert Nalls Robert Nalls, AIA
Adjunct Professor
610.667.9551 nallsre@drexel.edu
Nicholas D.S. Nicholas RA, AIA, NCARB
Assistant Professor,
Director, MS Design Research,
Associate Director, MS Interior Architecture + Design Program,
Coordinator, Sustainability in the Built Environment Minor
URBN Center, 410B 215.571.4432 dsn35@drexel.edu
Jacklynn Niemiec Jacklynn Niemiec, RA
Assistant Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 4A20D 215.895.4631 jacklynn.n.niemiec@drexel.edu
Rob Piasecki Robert Piasecki, AIA
Adjunct Instructor
rmp23@drexel.edu
James Rowe James Rowe, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.735.0100 jrowe@agooslovera.com
Paul Salvaggio Paul Salvaggio, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
610-458-9900 psalvaggio@arcusdg.com
Ian Abrams Rachel Schade, AIA
Program Director, Architecture; Associate Teaching Professor; Associate Director for Student Placement
UBRN Center, 4A20A 215.571.4369 schadesr@drexel.edu
Paul Shapiro Paul Shapiro
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.446.0900 pshapiro@ballinger-ae.com
Paula Spilner, PhD
Adjunct Professor
215.895.2071 pspilner@comcast.net
Alex Stadel Alexander Stadel
Adjunct Assistant Professor
717.468.3780 ajs83@drexel.edu
Harris Steinberg Harris M. Steinberg, FAIA
Distinguished Teaching Professor; Executive Director, Lindy Institute for Urban Innovation
URBN Center, 132 215.571.4419 hms88@drexel.edu
Erik Sundquist Erik P. Sundquist
Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of the Hybrid Making Lab
URBN Center, 105B 215.895.0239 eps49@drexel.edu
Simon Tickell BW Simon J. Tickell, AIA
Associate Teaching Professor
215.571.4431 sjt32@drexel.edu
Nancy Trainer Nancy Trainer, FAIA
Adjunct Professor
215.895.2870 nrt23@drexel.edu
Stephen Varenhorst Stephen Varenhorst, AIA
Professor Emeritus
215.940.1128 stephen@varenhorst.com
Kelly Vresilovic BW Kelly Vresilovic, AIA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
CaVA architects, llp 215.732.8525 Kelly.F.Vresilovic@drexel.edu
KARL YRJANAINEN Karl Yrjanainen
Adjunct Instructor
609.844.1212 karlyrjanainen@hdrinc.com
MICHAEL YTTERBERG Michael Ytterberg, PhD, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
mry22@drexel.edu
Max Zahniser Max Zahniser, LEED AP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
215.816.3190