For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Digital Media Faculty

Department Head, Digital Media – Michael Wagner

Name Office Phone Email
Theo A. Artz
Associate Professor, Digital Media
URBN Center, 230F 215.895.1663 taa28@drexel.edu
John Andrew Berton Jr. John Andrew Berton Jr.
Assistant Professor, Animation & Visual Effects
215.895.5901 john.andrew.berton@drexel.edu
Paul Diefenbach
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220F 215.895.1618 pjdief@drexel.edu
Troy Finamore Troy W. Finamore
Program Director, Interactive Digital Media
URBN Center, 230C 215.895.2012 troy.finamore@drexel.edu
Aroutis N. Foster Aroutis Foster
Associate Professor
One Drexel Plaza
3001 Market Street, Suite 041
215.571.3663 aroutis@drexel.edu
Nick Jushchyshyn Nick Jushchyshyn
Program Director, Animation, Visual Effects & Immersive Media
URBN Center, 240 215.895.2401 nickj@drexel.edu
Robert Lloyd Robert Lloyd
Assistant Teaching Professor
220-D URBN Center 215.571.4434 reml@drexel.edu
Dave Mauriello Dave Mauriello
Assistant Professor
URBN Center, 230E 215.895.3674 Mauriello@Drexel.edu
Glen Muschio Glen Muschio
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220E 215.895.2056 muschio@drexel.edu
Tony A. Rowe Tony A. Rowe
Assistant Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 230B 215.571.4436 to​n​y​.a​.​r​o​w​e​@​d​r​e​x​e​l​.​e​d​u
Jervis Thompson Jervis Thompson
Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 230A 215.895.5937 jervis.thompson@drexel.edu
Michael Wagner Michael Wagner
Department Head, Digital Media; Program Director, Graduate Digital Media
URBN Center, 220C 215.895.2554 wagner@drexel.edu
Daphney Wright Daphney Wright
Administrative Assistant, Digital Media
UBRN Center, 220A 215.895.2554 dbw37@drexel.edu