For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Arts Administration Faculty

LEARN FROM THE BEST

Our faculty are the leading thinkers, doers, and teachers in the arts, cultural, and creative sectors. They are dedicated to advancing knowledge and preparing students to lead a dynamic and changing field. Each of our full-time faculty undertakes cutting-edge research, advises leaders from the field, and serves on national and international boards. Our adjunct faculty are selected from the top leaders in their fields, bringing the latest real-world experiences into the classroom. 

All of our faculty become an integral part of your professional network, opening doors and making connections to get you into the leadership role you seek.


JOIN US BY APPLYING TODAY

 

Leadership

Lawrence Epstein
Chair, Department of Arts & Entertainment Enterprise

 

Neville Vakharia

Program Director, Arts Administration

 

Dr. Jean Brody
Program Director, Arts Administration Online

 

Name Office Phone Email
Natalina Berardi
URBN Center, 210F 215.571.3716
Tom Borrup Tom Borrup
Adjunct Professor
tom@creativecommunitybuilders.com
Jean Brody D.F.A.
Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210D 215.571.3701 jeanbrody@drexel.edu
Camp Kimberly Camp
kcamp@kimberlycamp.com
Bettie Ann Candelora Bettie-Ann Candelora
Adjunct Professor
bacandelora@yahoo.com
cranelindsey Lindsey Crane
Adjunct Professor
lsc43@drexel.edu
Mare Emery Mare Emery
Adjunct Professor
me397@drexel.edu
erwin Sharon Erwin
Adjunct Professor
Jonnelle Fletcher Jonnelle Fletcher
Department Coordinator, Arts and Entertainment Department
URBN Center 210A 215.895.2453 jof23@drexel.edu
Julie Hawkins Julie Goodman
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 210H 215.571.4223 julie.r.goodman@drexel.edu
Adjunct Photo Cathy Hernandez
Adjunct Professor
817.602.6392 ceh26@drexel.edu
Jon Hummel Jonathan Hummel
Adjunct Professor
jdh64@drexel.edu
Laura Lenhart Laura Lenhart
Adjunct Professor
Matyas Susan Matyas
Adjunct Professor
susan.matyas@comcast.net
McClearn Liz McClearn
Adjunct Professor
elmcclearn@gmail.com
Padgett Kerri Padgett
Adjunct Professor
KerriP@yptc.com
Jeffery Ray Jeffrey Ray
Adjunct Professor
jrr88@drexel.edu
Dr. Danielle Rice Danielle Rice, PhD
Teaching Professor and Program Director, Museum Leadership
URBN Center, 134 215.895.2888 danielle.rice@drexel.edu
Trimacro Allison Trimarco-White
Adjunct Professor
609.298.3478 atrimarco@drexel.edu
Neville Vakharia Neville Vakharia
Assistant Professor and Research Director
URBN Center, 210B 215.571.4439 nvakharia@drexel.edu
John Walp John Walp
Adjunct Professor
Brannon Wiles Brannon Wiles
Assistant Professor, Entertainment & Arts Management
215.895.2453 mbwiles@drexel.edu
WoodBrent Brent Woods
Adjunct Professor
brentiwcc@verizon.net
Pamela Yau Pamela Yau
Adjunct Professor
Pamela.Yau@drexel.edu
Dr. Andrew Zitcer Andrew Zitcer Ph.D.
Assistant Professor; Program Director, Urban Strategy
URBN Center, 410A 215.571.3703 andrew.w.zitcer@drexel.edu