For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Arts Administration Faculty

Department Head, Arts & Entertainment Enterprise – Larry Epstein

Director, Arts Administration Campus Program – Neville Vakharia

Director, Arts Administration Online Program – Jean Brody

Name Office Phone Email
Natalina Berardi
URBN Center, 210F 215.571.3716
Tom Borrup Tom Borrup
Adjunct Professor
tom@creativecommunitybuilders.com
Jean Brody D.F.A.
Associate Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210D 215.571.3701 jeanbrody@drexel.edu
Camp Kimberly Camp
kcamp@kimberlycamp.com
Bettie Ann Candelora Bettie-Ann Candelora
Adjunct Professor
bacandelora@yahoo.com
cranelindsey Lindsey Crane
Adjunct Professor
lsc43@drexel.edu
Mare Emery Mare Emery
Adjunct Professor
me397@drexel.edu
erwin Sharon Erwin
Adjunct Professor
Julie Hawkins Julie Goodman Hawkins
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 210B 215.571.4223 julie.hawkins@drexel.edu
Adjunct Photo Cathy Hernandez
Adjunct Professor
817.602.6392 ceh26@drexel.edu
Jon Hummel Jonathan Hummel
Adjunct Professor
jdh64@drexel.edu
Laura Lenhart Laura Lenhart
Adjunct Professor
Matyas Susan Matyas
Adjunct Professor
susan.matyas@comcast.net
McClearn Liz McClearn
Adjunct Professor
elmcclearn@gmail.com
Padgett Kerri Padgett
Adjunct Professor
KerriP@yptc.com
Jeffery Ray Jeffrey Ray
Adjunct Professor
jrr88@drexel.edu
Dr. Danielle Rice Danielle Rice, PhD
Teaching Professor and Program Director, Museum Leadership
URBN Center, 134 215.895.2888 danielle.rice@drexel.edu
Trimacro Allison Trimarco-White
Adjunct Professor
609.298.3478 atrimarco@drexel.edu
Neville Vakharia Neville Vakharia
Assistant Professor and Research Director
URBN Center, 210H 215.571.4439 nvakharia@drexel.edu
John Walp John Walp
Adjunct Professor
Brannon Wiles Brannon Wiles
Assistant Professor, Entertainment & Arts Management
215.895.2453 mbwiles@drexel.edu
WoodBrent Brent Woods
Adjunct Professor
brentiwcc@verizon.net
Pamela Yau Pamela Yau
Adjunct Professor
pamelaya@gmail.com
Dr. Andrew Zitcer Andrew Zitcer Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Thesis Director
URBN Center, 210K 215.571.3703 andrew.w.zitcer@drexel.edu