For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Administration

Name & Title Phone Email
Lori Doyle
Senior Vice President
215.895.2613 ldoyle@drexel.edu
James N. Katsaounis
Associate Vice President
215.895.1896 jnkatsaounis@drexel.edu
Rita Marker
Executive Assistant
215.895.1530 rita.marker@drexel.edu

The Drexel Collection

Name & Title Phone Email
Lynn Clouser
Director
215.895.2414 lcc48@drexel.edu

Executive and Strategic Communications

Name & Title Phone Email
Russell Cooke
215.895.1338 rec85@drexel.edu

Graphic Design

Name & Title Phone Email
Alese Dickson
Director
215.895.2140 dicksona@drexel.edu
Alex Zahradnik
Assistant Director
215.895.2923 agz23@drexel.edu
William Ezell
Graphic Designer
215.895.6308 wbe23@drexel.edu

Marketing and Digital Strategy

Name & Title Phone Email
Joe Wilson
Executive Director
215.895.6742 jw3393@drexel.edu
Carrie Roye
Marketing Coordinator
215.895.4103 carrie.a.wulff@drexel.edu

Media Relations

Name & Title Phone Email
Niki Gianakaris
Executive Director
215.895.6741 ngianakaris@drexel.edu
Britt Faulstick
Assistant Director
215.895.2617 britt.faulstick@drexel.edu
Lauren Ingeno
News Officer
215.895.2614 lingeno@drexel.edu
Frank Otto
News Officer
215.895.4244 fmo26@drexel.edu
Emily Storz
News Officer
215.895.2705 els332@drexel.edu

Publications

Name & Title Phone Email
Sonja Sherwood
Executive Director
215.571.4104 sls425@drexel.edu
Katie Clark
Associate Director
215.895.6470 kclark@drexel.edu
Alissa Falcone
Editor and Staff Writer
215.571.4319 acf57@drexel.edu
Ben Seal
Staff Writer
215.895.0379 bms353@drexel.edu

Web Services

Name & Title Phone Email
Chip Hartford
Director
215.895.0458 ch456@drexel.edu
Maryann Donaghy
Web Developer
215.895.2764 mmd25@drexel.edu
Chris Johnson
Web Developer
215.895.1635 ccj@drexel.edu
Som Prasad
Web Developer
215.895.6752 ssp23@drexel.edu
Rachel Spina
Web Developer
215.895.2369 rgh29@drexel.edu
Jessica Viskup
Web Developer
215.895.6739 jlv45@drexel.edu