For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Directory

Office of the Executive Vice President for Finance, Treasurer & COO

Helen Y. Bowman

Executive Vice President, Treasurer & COO

215-895-2803

helen.y.bowman@drexel.edu

Susan Hilley 

Executive Administrator

215-895-2058

susan.r.hilley@drexel.edu

Pam Braxton

Administrative Assistant

215-895-6948

pamela.braxton@drexel.edu

Megan Weyler

Vice President, Program Management/Organizational Effectiveness
Interim Vice President, Human Resources

215-895-1501

megan.weyler43@drexel.edu

David Rusenko

Assistant Vice President, Administration & Finance

215-895-1293

dr559@drexel.edu

Lindsay Snyder Norlen

Manager, Organizational Effectiveness

215-571-4644

les37@drexel.edu

Treasury & Office of the Comptroller

Jeffrey Eberly

Vice President, Finance, CFO, & Associate Treasurer

215-895-2079

je24@drexelmed.edu

Stephen Mack

Associate Vice President Procurement and Disbursement

215-895-1910

stephen.g.mack@drexel.edu

Patricia J. Russo

Associate Vice President and Comptroller

215-571-4478

russop@drexel.edu

Donna Mann

Director, Office of Tax Compliance

215-895-1463

donna.l.mann@drexel.edu

Eileen Meiers

Administrative Assistant

215-895-1452

eileen.d.meiers@drexel.edu

Peter Keyes

Deputy Associate Treasurer

215-895-2694

peter.c.keyes@drexel.edu

Patrick Gabor

Endowment Manager

215-895-2551

patrick.p.gabor@drexel.edu

Christine Tran

Senior Financial Analyst

215-895-0408

christine.tran@drexel.edu

Investments

Catherine Ulozas

Chief Investment Officer / Vice President

215-895-6685

catherine.b.ulozas@drexel.edu

Matthew L DeAngelo, CFA, FRM

Investment Manager

215-895-0232

mld85@drexel.edu