For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Office of the Executive Vice President, Treasurer and COO

Helen Y. Bowman
Executive Vice President, Treasurer and COO
215.895.2803
helen.y.bowman@drexel.edu
Susan Hilley
Director of Administration
215.895.2058
susan.r.hilley@drexel.edu
Pam Braxton
Administrative Assistant
215.895.6948
pamela.braxton@drexel.edu
Irene Tsikitas Lin
Director of Communications
215.571.4169
iet23@drexel.edu
Sarah Colins
Web Editor
215.895.6634
sjc349@drexel.edu

Finance and Treasury Office

David Rusenko
Assistant Vice President, Administration & Finance
215.895.1293
dr559@drexel.edu
Peter Keyes
Deputy Associate Treasurer
215.895.2694
peter.c.keyes@drexel.edu
Patrick Gabor
Endowment Manager
215.895.2551
patrick.p.gabor@drexel.edu
Christine Tran
Senior Financial Analyst
215.895.0408
christine.tran@drexel.edu

Accounts Payable

Contact Directory

Budget and Financial Planning

Contact Directory

Office of the Comptroller

Contact Directory

Office of Tax Compliance

Contact Directory

Academic Properties, Inc.

Martin Onzik
Vice President
215.662.1500
mjo27@drexel.edu
Carmen Piccolo
Property Manager, One Drexel Plaza
215.387.7076
piccoloc@drexel.edu
John Bergbauer
Property Manager, Residential Units
215.662.1500
jkb27@drexel.edu

Campus Services and Procurement

Campus Services Contact Directory
Procurement Services Contact Directory

Compliance, Privacy and Internal Audit

Corporate Compliance and Privacy Office Contact Directory
Internal Audit Contact Directory

Equality and Diversity

Contact Directory

Facilities and Real Estate

Contact Directory

Human Resources

Contact Directory

Investment Office

Catherine Ulozas
Chief Investment Officer / Vice President
215.895.6685
catherine.b.ulozas@drexel.edu
Matthew L DeAngelo, CFA, FRM
Investment Manager
215.895.0232
mld85@drexel.edu

Information Technology

Contact Directory

Program Management and Organizational Effectiveness

Contact Directory

Public Safety

Contact Directory