Events

Please contact studyabroad@drexel.edu for individual appointments.

All sessions take place in the Study Abroad Office at 3225 Arch Street unless otherwise noted.

Study Abroad 101 Info Sessions

Study Abroad 101 sessions are for students who have not yet selected a program or begun an application and are looking for preliminary information about study abroad opportunities.

Fridays from 3-3:30pm

Spring Term Walk-In Hours

Walk-In Hours are for students who have selected a study abroad program and are working on a study abroad application.

Tuesday, April 28, 4-5pm with Ahaji

Wednesday, April 29, 4-5pm with Erica

Thursday, April 30, 4-5pm with Lauren

Tuesday, May 5, 4-5pm with Lauren

Wednesday, May 6, 4-5pm with Erica

Thursday, May 7, 4-5pm with Lauren

Tuesday, May 12, 4-5pm with Erica

Wednesday, May 13, 4-5pm with Erica

Thursday, May 14, 4-5pm with Lauren

Tuesday, May 19, 4-5pm with Ahaji

Thursday, May 21, 4-5pm with Lauren

Tuesday, May 26, 4-5pm with Ahaji

Tuesday, June 2, 4-5pm with Ahaji

Wednesday, June 3, 4-5pm with Erica

Thursday, June 4, 4-5pm with Lauren

Engineering Winter In Madrid Info Session

Are you a current freshman engineering major? Learn how you can spend your sophomore winter living and studying in Madrid, Spain! Hear directly from students via Skype currently abroad in Madrid. Open to MEM, MSE, ECE, ECEC, AE, and CIVE majors.

Friday, May 8th, 3pm

Study Abroad Office, Ida Chen Classroom, 3225 Arch Street

Dragons Abroad: A Dialogue on Sexual and Gender Identity Abroad

Learn about sexual and gender identity issues while abroad during this panel discussion.

Monday, May 18th, 12pm

Study Abroad Office, Ida Chen Classroom, 3225 Arch Street

  • About
  • Announcements
  • Events
  • Contact
  • Parents
  • Inbound Exchange Students
  • Faculty & Advisors