For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

FINAL Senior Portrait Session for Class of 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

12:00 PM-8:00 PM

Senior portrait sessions for the Class of 2014 are scheduled on-campus throughout the year and are held in MacAlister Hall Room 3012 (33rd and Chestnut Streets). Students must schedule their appointments by logging onto Prestige Studio’s 24-hour scheduling site, ouryear.com and entering school code 87172. Students can also call 1-800-687-9327 during normal business hours, to schedule an appointment for on-campus sessions or at another time at one of the many studios across the country.

When scheduling an appointment, students will receive complete details on how to prepare for their portrait sitting including what to bring and other pertinent information. The $20 portrait sitting fee will secure a free copy of the 2014 yearbook for seniors, which will be mailed in fall 2014.

This is the final portrait session for the 2014 yearbook. It is encouraged that you schedule your appointment as soon as you are able, as sessions will fill quickly and may be unable to accommodate all interested students.

The final scheduled on-campus portrait sessions will be held:

  • Monday, May 5 – 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 6 – 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 7 – 12 - 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 8 – 12 - 8 p.m.
  • Friday, May 9 – 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Monday, May 12 – 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 13 – 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 14 – 12 - 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 15 – 12 - 8 p.m.
  • Monday, May 19 – 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 20 – 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

For more information, visit the yearbook website.

Contact Information

Natalie Shaak
215.571.3575
nds37@drexel.edu

Remind me about this event. Notify me if this event changes. Add this event to my personal calendar.

Location

3012 MacAlister Hall

Audience

  • Current Students
  • Public
  • Senior Class
  • Parents & Families