For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Administration

Name Title Email Phone Number
Dominic Gullo Associate Dean for Research dominic.gullo@drexel.edu 215-895-3667
Penny Hammrich
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
plh33@drexel.edu 215-895-6770  
Erin Horvat
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs emh346@drexel.edu 215-571-3878
Susan Baren-Pearson
Director, Development, Major Gifts susan.baren-pearson@drexel.edu 215-571-4097
Zakita Butler
Field Placement Coordinator
zgb23@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Jamie Callahan Program Director, Human Resource Development
jlc465@drexel.edu
215-571-4481  
Pat Debes Assistant to the Dean pad23@drexel.edu 215-895-2167
Patricia Gadson Program Manager for 21st Century Community Learning Center Grant
pjg62@drexel.edu 610-592-4320
 
Allen Grant
Department Chair, Policy, Organization & Leadership acg48@drexel.edu
215-895-6232  
Mary Jo Grdina
Department Chair, Teaching, Learning & Curriculum
mfg29@drexel.edu 215-895-2594  
Naima Hall Field Placement Manager naj26@drexel.edu 215-895-6088
Chayanendu Hait Systems Administrator
 ch539@drexel.edu 215-895-6770  
Deanna Hill Program Director, Higher Education
dh385@drexel.edu

904-239-1127

 
Anthony Hopkins
Marketing and Communications Manager
ajh357@drexel.edu

215-895-0900

 
Joseph Jackson Academic Program Coordinator jkj46@drexel.edu 215-571-4446
Larry Keiser Exec. Director, Special Projects, Communication & Administration
keiser@drexel.edu 215-895-1276
Shelley Kimmel-Dutka Director, Administration & Finance shelley.kimmel.dutka@drexel.edu 215-571-4283
Smitha Krishnanunni
Software Engineer
smitha.k.krishnanunni@drexel.edu  215-571-4102  
Bruce Levine Program Director, Global & International Education
bl63@drexel.edu
301-529-8469  
Sherri Manson Program Administrator and Assistant to the Associate Deans slm88@drexel.edu 215-571-3661
Anne Martella Grants Manager anne.martella@drexel.edu 215-571-3891
Samantha Mercanti-Anthony
Asstant Director for Online Learning sm853@drexel.edu 215-895-6894  
Eric O'Brien Manager, IT Operations eric.h.obrien@drexel.edu 215-895-6034
Katrina O'Brien Assistant Director, Finance & Administration kmo54@drexel.edu 215-895-4059
Eliezer Perez Facilities Coordinator eliezer.perez@drexel.edu 215-895-6117
Kathleen Provinzano Program Director, Education Administration
ktp37@drexel.edu
   
Lori Severino Program Director, Special Education
las492@drexel.edu 215-509-0015  
Jason Silverman Program Director, Mathematics Learning & Teaching
silverman@drexel.edu 215-895-6087  
Brian Smith Program Director, Learning Technologies, Creativity & Innovation
bks59@drexel.edu
 215-895-0948  
Alexander Stone Director of School Support aks88@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Julie Thomas
Field Placement Coordinator jlt327@drexel.edu 215-895-0339
Sarah Ulrich Program Director, Teacher Education
spr37@drexel.edu
 215-895-1865  
Jessica Ward Director, Dragons Teach jsw38@drexel.edu 215-895-6918