For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Administration

Name Title Email Phone Number
Dominic Gullo Associate Dean for Research dominic.gullo@drexel.edu 215-895-3667
Tina Richardson Associate Dean for Academic Affairs tr395@drexel.edu 215-895-5954
Suzanne Alejandre Director of Professional Development suzanne@mathforum.org 215-895-1586
Susan Baren-Pearson
Director, Development, Major Gifts susan.baren-pearson@drexel.edu 215-571-4097
Stephanie Boysen Events Manager stb45@drexel.edu 215-895-0900
Zakita Butler Receptionist zgb23@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Gregory Century School Improvement Coordinator glc39@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Crystal Cubbage School Planning Coordinator cdc72@drexel.edu 215-571-4519
Pat Debes Assistant to the Dean pad23@drexel.edu 215-895-2167
Annie Fetter Project Manager, Math Forum annie@mathforum.org 215-895-1685
Brigid Garvin RTI Coordinator bmg78@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Naima Hall Field Placement Manager naj26@drexel.edu 215-571-4083
Joseph Jackson Academic Program Coordinator jkj46@drexel.edu 215-571-4446
Larry Keiser Director, Special Projects keiser@drexel.edu 215-895-1276
Shelley Kimmel-Dutka Director, Administration & Finance shelley.kimmel.dutka@drexel.edu 215-571-4283
Valerie Klein Professional Collaboration Leader-Math Forum vek25@drexel.edu 215-517-3787
Smitha Krishnanunni
Software Engineer
smitha.k.krishnanunni@drexel.edu  215-571-4102  
Sherri Manson Program Administrator and Assistant to the Associate Dean slm88@drexel.edu 215-571-3661
Anne Martella Grants Manager anne.martella@drexel.edu 215-571-3891
Eric O'Brien Manager, IT Operations eric.h.obrien@drexel.edu 215-895-6034
Katrina O'Brien Assistant Director, Finance & Administration kmo54@drexel.edu 215-895-4059
Sarah O'Donnell Field Placement Officer sao49@drexel.edu 215-299-2159
Eliezer Perez Facilities Coordinator eliezer.perez@drexel.edu 215-895-6117
Tracey Perzan Program Administrator - Math Forum tracey@mathforum.org 215-895-1080
Max Ray Professional Collaboration Facilitator max@mathforum.org 215-895-1794
Jay Scott Software Engineer jay@mathforum.org 215-895-2015
Alexander Stone Director of School Support aks88@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Amir Tahvildaran Manager, Systems and Applications amir@mathforum.org 215-895-1942
Richard Tchen Math Forum Webmaster richard@mathforum.org 215-895-1787
Julie Thomas Field Placement Coordinator jlt327@drexel.edu 215-895-0339
Ian Underwood Project Manager ian@mathforum.org 215-895-1080
Jessica Ward Director, Dragons Teach jsw38@drexel.edu 215-895-6918
Steve Weimar Director, Math Forum steve@mathforum.org 215-895-0236