For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Administration

Name Title Email Phone Number
Dominic Gullo Associate Dean for Research dominic.gullo@drexel.edu 215-895-3667
Penny Hammrich
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
plh33@drexel.edu 215-895-6770  
Erin Horvat
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs emh346@drexel.edu 215-895-5954
Susan Baren-Pearson
Director, Development, Major Gifts susan.baren-pearson@drexel.edu 215-571-4097
Stephanie Boysen Events Manager stb45@drexel.edu 215-895-0900
Zakita Butler Receptionist zgb23@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Gregory Century School Improvement Coordinator glc39@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Crystal Cubbage School Planning Coordinator cdc72@drexel.edu 215-571-4519
Pat Debes Assistant to the Dean pad23@drexel.edu 215-895-2167
Brigid Garvin RTI Coordinator bmg78@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Sharon Greenberg Senior Advisor to the Dean sharon.greenberg@drexel.edu 215-895-5954
Naima Hall Field Placement Manager naj26@drexel.edu 215-571-4083
Chayanendu Hait ch539@DREXEL.EDU 215-895-6770
Joseph Jackson Academic Program Coordinator jkj46@drexel.edu 215-571-4446
Larry Keiser Director, Special Projects keiser@drexel.edu 215-895-1276
Shelley Kimmel-Dutka Director, Administration & Finance shelley.kimmel.dutka@drexel.edu 215-571-4283
Valerie Klein Professional Collaboration Leader vek25@drexel.edu 215-517-3787
Smitha Krishnanunni
Software Engineer
smitha.k.krishnanunni@drexel.edu  215-571-4102  
Sherri Manson Program Administrator and Assistant to the Associate Dean slm88@drexel.edu 215-571-3661
Anne Martella Grants Manager anne.martella@drexel.edu 215-571-3891
Eric O'Brien Manager, IT Operations eric.h.obrien@drexel.edu 215-895-6034
Katrina O'Brien Assistant Director, Finance & Administration kmo54@drexel.edu 215-895-4059
Sarah O'Donnell Field Placement Officer sao49@drexel.edu 215-299-2159
Eliezer Perez Facilities Coordinator eliezer.perez@drexel.edu 215-895-6117
Alexander Stone Director of School Support aks88@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Julie Thomas Field Placement Coordinator jlt327@drexel.edu 215-895-0339
Jessica Ward Director, Dragons Teach jsw38@drexel.edu 215-895-6918