For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Administration

Name Title Email Phone Number
William Lynch Dean bill.lynch@drexel.edu 215-895-2167
Dominic Gullo Associate Dean for Research dominic.gullo@drexel.edu 215-895-3667
Tina Richardson Associate Dean for Academic Affairs tr395@drexel.edu 215-895-5954
Suzanne Alejandre Director of Professional Development suzanne@mathforum.org 215-895-1586
Daniel C. Allen Sr. Instructional Designer - Accessibility Specialist dca33@drexel.edu 215-895-6252
Marsha Besong Project Manager mlb355@drexel.edu 215-571-4560
Stephanie Boysen Special Events Manager stb45@drexel.edu 215-895-0900
Zakita Butler Receptionist zgb23@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Mark Campbell Instructional Designer mac445@drexel.edu 215-571-3915
Gregory Century School Improvement Coordinator glc39@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Crystal Cubbage School Planning Coordinator cdc72@drexel.edu 215-571-4519
Pat Debes Assistant to the Dean pad23@drexel.edu 215-895-2167
Jennifer Donaghy Accounting Specialist jad64@drexel.edu 215-895-6035
Theodore Faigle Grant/Business Analyst tf96@drexel.edu 215-571-3891
Annie Fetter Project Manager, Math Forum annie@mathforum.org 215-895-1685
Brigid Garvin RTI Coordinator bmg78@drexel.edu
Chayan Hait Software Engineer ch539@drexel.edu 215-895-1543
Kristen Hampton Marketing and Communications Associate keh83@drexel.edu 215-895-0950
Kimberly Inglot Multimedia Programming Specialist kdi26@drexel.edu 215-571-3893
Joseph Jackson Academic Program Coordinator jkj46@drexel.edu 215-571-4446
Barbara Kampf Academic Advisor bjk322@drexel.edu 215-571-4657
Larry Keiser Director, Special Projects keiser@drexel.edu 215-895-1276
Valerie Klein Professional Collaboration Leader-Math Forum vek25@drexel.edu 215-517-3787
Smitha K. Krishnanunni Software Engineer skk54@drexel.edu 215-571-4102
Marisa Low Coordinator, Student Support Services leely@drexel.edu 215-571-3944
Gene Lui Virtual Lab Administrator gkl25@drexel.edu 215-895-2159
Adedamola (Damola) Mabogunje Software Engineer aim27@drexel.edu 215-895-2159
Sherri Manson Program Administrator and Assistant to the Associate Dean slm88@drexel.edu 215-571-3661
Anthony R. Mantoan Senior Software Engineer arm353@drexel.edu 215-895-2188
George Mathew Chief Technology Officer gm363@mathforum.org 215-895-0933
William McManus Virtual Learning Coordinator wjm48@drexel.edu 215-895-3931
Jamillah Moore Field Placement Coordinator jam596@drexel.edu 215-571-4170
Eric O'Brien Manager of IT Operations eho23@drexel.edu 215-895-6034
Sarah O'Donnell
Field Placement Officer

sao49@drexel.edu

215-299-2159
Chris O'Shaughnessy Systems Administrator cjo32@drexel.edu 215-895-0926
Obinna Otti RaD Lab Manager and Mobile Learning Coordinator obinna.c.otti@drexel.edu 215-895-3930
Kelly Peltier Academic Advisor kap372@drexel.edu 215-895-2243
Tracey Perzan Program Administrator - Math Forum tracey@mathforum.org 215-895-1080
Christopher Pokropski IT Support Specialist cp76@drexel.edu 215-571-3920
Jennifer Pontano Senior Instructional Designer jlp94@drexel.edu 215-895-6129
William Radichel Instructional Technology Support Specialist whr23@drexel.edu 215-571-6106
Max Ray Professional Collaboration Facilitator max@mathforum.org 215-895-1794
Kristian Reid Video Production Manager kjr64@drexel.edu 215-571-3892
Joel Rodriguez Assistant Director for Learning Technologies jpr36@drexel.edu 215-895-3919
Cory Schmitt Director of Learning Technologies cas326@drexel.edu 215-895-3925
Jay Scott Software Engineer jay@mathforum.org 215-895-2015
Michael Sinclair Software Engineer mjs542@drexel.edu 215-571-4483
Alexander K Stone Director of School Support aks88@drexel.edu 215-895-6770
Meghan Strauser Junior Instructional Designer meghan.h.strauser@drexel.edu 215-571-3876
Stephanie Sutcliffe Assistant Director for Instructional Design ssg24@drexel.edu 215-571-3877
Amir Tahvildaran Manager, Systems and Applications amir@mathforum.org 215-895-1942
Richard Tchen Math Forum Webmaster richard@mathforum.org 215-895-1787
Julie Thomas Field Placement Coordinator jlt327@drexel.edu 215-895-0339
Ian Underwood Project Manager ian@mathforum.org 215-895-1080
Kristine Vliet Director of Finance and Planning kmv23@drexel.edu 215-571-4283
Debora Weber-Miller Web Design and Content Manager dw394@drexel.edu 215-571-3887
Steve Weimar Director, Math Forum steve@mathforum.org 215-895-0236