For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators - Alternates

2015/2016 Faculty Senate

Name College Email Phone
   
Anthony Addison Arts & Sciences addisona@drexel.edu
Denise Agosto Computing & Informatics dea22@drexel.edu
Peter Baas Medicine peter.baas@drexel.edu
Lew Bennett Nursing & Health Professions lrb33@drexel.edu
Erik Benrud LeBow ecb49@drexel.edu
Valerie Booth Arts & Sciences vab42@drexel.edu
Douglas Carney Engineering decarney@drexel.edu
Lisa Chiarello Nursing & Health Professions lc38@drexel.edu
Daniel Chung Westphal dhc38@drexel.edu
Paul Clements Nursing & Health Professions ptc33@drexel.edu
Blythe Davenport Arts & Sciences bed29@drexel.edu
Jon Deutsch LeBow jonathan.m.deutsch@drexel.edu
Lawrence (Larry) Duke LeBow lawrence.k.duke@drexel.edu
Christine Fiori Engineering cfiori@coe.drexel.edu
Andrea Forte Computing & Informatics andrea.forte@drexel.edu
Barry Furrow Law brf26@drexel.edu
Dennis Gallagher Public Health dmh44@drexel.edu
Chris Geib Computing & Informatics cwg33@drexel.edu
Darcey Genetta LeBow asg32@drexel.edu
Deborah Gordon Law deborah.s.gordon@drexel.edu
Allen Grant Education acg48@drexel.edu
Mary Jo Grdina Education mfg29@drexel.edu
Shawkat Hammoudeh LeBow hammmous@drexel.edu
Theresa Faye Hillier Nursing & Health Professions tmf28@drexel.edu
Tania Hyman Westphal tbi24@drexel.edu
Loretta Jemmott Nursing & Health Professions jemmott@drexel.edu
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences marlin.killen@drexel.edu 215.895.1068
Ann Madden Nursing & Health Professions amm346@drexel.edu
Georgi Medvedev Arts & Sciences gsm29@drexel.edu
Kathryn Mitchell Nursing & Health Professions kathryn.d.mitchell@drexel.edu
Bahram Nabet Engineering bnabet@coe.drexel.edu
Karen Nulton Arts & Sciences ksn27@drexel.edu
Ana Nunez Medicine ana.nunez@drexelmed.edu
Karl Okamoto Law karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Carol Okupniak Nursing & Health Professions co33@drexel.edu
Jung-ran Park Computing & Informatics jung-ran.park@drexel.edu
Simone Schlichting-Artur Arts & Sciences schlichs@drexel.edu
Jonathan Seitz Arts & Sciences jwseitz@drexel.edu
Il-Yeol Song Computing & Informatics songiy@drexel.edu
Mitra Taheri Engineering mtaheri@coe.drexel.edu
Jocelyn Tarquini Westphal jt495@drexel.edu
Eva Thury Arts & Sciences thury@drexel.edu 215.895.1711
Christopher Weyant Engineering cweyant@coe.drexel.edu
Hugo Woerdeman Arts & Sciences hugo.j.woerdeman@drexel.edu