For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators - Alternates

2014/2015 Faculty Senate

[cached data]
Name College Email Phone
   
Denise Agosto Computing and Informatics dea22@drexel.edu 215.895.1930
Peter Baas Medicine peter.bass@drexel.edu
Michael Bouchard Medicine Michael.bouchard@drexelmed.edu
Robert Brehm Engineering rfb23@drexel.edu
Darryl Brown School of Public Health dbr48@drexel.edu 215.571.4019
Mary Jean DeCarlo Education mt623@drexel.edu 215.571.6134
David Ebaugh Nursing & Health Professions dde22@drexel.edu
Barry Furrow Law brf26@drexel.edu 215.571.4706
Chris Geib Computing and Informatics cwg33@drexel.edu
Ellen Giarelli Nursing & Health Professions eg446@drexel.edu
Shawkat Hammoudeh Business hammous@drexel.edu
Robert Immordino Arts & Sciences ri22@drexel.edu
Frank Ji Arts & Sciences hj56@drexel.edu
Julie Kinzel Nursing & Health Professions jjk28@drexel.edu
Ben Lev Business bl35@drexel.edu 215.895.0322
Hualou Liang Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems hualou.liang@drexel.edu
Paul McGonigle Medicine paul.mcgonigle@drexelmed.edu
Robert Mele Nursing & Health Professions rjn98@drexel.edu
Kym Montgomery Nursing & Health Professions kae33@drexel.edu
Ana Nunez Medicine ana.nunez@drexelmed.edu
Karl Okamoto Law karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Jung-ran Park Computing and Informatics jung-ran.park@drexel.edu
Loni Phillip Tabb School of Public Health lpp22@drexel.edu 215.762.2516
Peter Pizzutillo Medicine peter.pizzutillo@drexelmed.edu
Jeffrey Popyack Computing and Informatics jpopyack@drexel.edu
Debra Ruben Westphal dhr23@drexel.edu 215-895-1388
Justin Smith Arts & Sciences jsmith@drexel.edu
Blaise Tobia Media Arts & Design tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
John Via Engineering jwv28@drexel.edu 215.571.4082
Asta Zelenkaskaite Arts & Sciences az358@drexel.edu