For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators - Alternates

2015/2016 Faculty Senate

Name College Email Phone
   
Anthony Addison Arts & Sciences addisonaaaaa@drexel.edu
Frank Anbari Engineering anbarift@drexel.edu
Peter Bass Medicine peter.bass@drexel.edu
Erik Benrud LeBow ecb49@drexel.edu
Valerie Booth Arts & Sciences vab42@drexel.edu
Lisa Chiarello Nursing & Health Professions lc38@drexel.edu
Paul Clements Nursing & Health Professions ptc33@drexel.edu
Jon Coddington Westphal jon.p.coddington@drexel.edu
Blythe Davenport Arts & Sciences bed29@drexel.edu
Jon Deutsch Hospitality & Sport Management st96d633@drexel.edu
Andrea Forte Computing and Informatics andrea.forte@drexel.edu
Barry Furrow Law brf26@drexel.edu
Dennis Gallagher Public Health dmh44@drexel.edu
Chris Geib Computing and Informatics cwg33@drexel.edu
Mike Gombola LeBow gombola@drexel.edu
Shawkat Hammoudeh LeBow hammmous@drexel.edu
Karen Holt kek36@drexel.edu
Tania Hyman Westphal tbi24@drexel.edu
Loretta Jemmott Nursing & Health Professions jemmott@drexel.edu
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences marlin.killen@drexel.edu 215.895.1068
Vera Lee School of Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Kym Montgomery Nursing & Health Professions kae33@drexel.edu
Karen Nulton Arts & Sciences ksn27@drexel.edu
Ana Nunez Medicine ana.nunez@drexelmed.edu
Karl Okamoto Law karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Jung-ran Park Computing and Informatics jung-ran.park@drexel.edu
Debra Ruben Westphal dhr23@drexel.edu 215-895-1388
Simone Schlichting-Artur Arts & Sciences schlichs@drexel.edu
Jonathan Seitz Arts & Sciences jwseitz@drexel.edu
Eva Thury Arts & Sciences thury@drexel.edu 215.895.1711
Blaise Tobia Westphal tobiabj@drexel.edu 215.895.2395
Christopher Weyant Engineering christopher.m.weyant@drexel.edu