For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators - Alternates

2014/2015 Faculty Senate

Name College Email Phone
   
Peter Baas Medicine peter.bass@drexel.edu
Michael Bouchard Medicine Michael.bouchard@drexelmed.edu
Robert Brehm Engineering rfb23@drexel.edu
Darryl Brown School of Public Health dbr48@drexel.edu 215.571.4019
Barry Furrow Law brf26@drexel.edu 215.571.4706
Chris Geib Computing and Informatics cwg33@drexel.edu
Robert Immordino Arts & Sciences ri22@drexel.edu
Paul McGonigle Medicine paul.mcgonigle@drexelmed.edu
Ana Nunez Medicine ana.nunez@drexelmed.edu
Karl Okamoto Law karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Jung-ran Park Computing and Informatics jung-ran.park@drexel.edu
Peter Pizzutillo Medicine peter.pizzutillo@drexelmed.edu
Justin Smith Arts & Sciences jsmith@drexel.edu
John Via Engineering jwv28@drexel.edu 215.571.4082
Asta Zelenkaskaite Arts & Sciences az358@drexel.edu