For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCSL Membership 2017-2018

Name College Email Phone
Shivanthi Anandan Arts & Sciences 215.895.2631
Lawrence Epstein Westphal 215.895.1623
Kevin Oates Law 215.571.4719
Michelle Rogers Computing & Informatics 215.895.2922
Roberta Waite Nursing & Health Professions 267.359.5582
Dana D'Angelo LeBow
Christopher Weyant Engineering
Loretta Walker Nursing & Health Professions
Ayana Allen Education
Ahmet Sacan BMES
Lloyd Ackert Arts & Sciences 215-895-0993
Kathleen O'Brien Athletics 215-895-2031
Michael Ryan Engineering
Linda Forristal LeBow
Theresa Gallo Law
Erjia Yan Computing & Informatics

Names marked are at-large members.