For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

SCAA Membership 2017-2018

Name College Email Phone
Richard Knight Engineering knightr@coe.drexel.edu 215.895.1844
Roger McCain LeBow mccainra@drexel.edu 215.895.2176
Joseph Salomone Registrar salomonej@drexel.edu 215.895.1050
Harri Weinberg Academic Information & Systems harri@drexel.edu 215.895.6186
Monica Ilies Arts & Sciences mi73@drexel.edu 215.895.2642
Ellen Giarelli Nursing & Health Professions eg446@drexel.edu 267-359-5830
Christiana Vorndran Education cvorndran@drexel.edu
Ozlem Ogutveren-Gonul Close oo49@drexel.edu
Joseph Sarver BMES sg94376@drexel.edu
Bernetta Millonde Enrollment Management mccallbc@drexel.edu
Sinclair Smith Nursing & Health Professions sinclair.a.smith@drexel.edu
Jonathan Cheng Engineering chengsc@drexel.du 215-895-2996
Mark Bernstein Law mpb63@drexel.edu
Anneclaire DeRoos Public Health ajd335@drexel.edu
Amy Giddings Education akg37@drexel.edu
Susan Stein Arts & Sciences susan.e.stein@drexel.edu
Rosalie Kreider LeBow kreiders@drexel.edu
Brian Becker Registrar bjb44@drexel.edu
Eric Karnes Westphal eric.karnes@drexel.edu
Charleen Baselice Catalog (Provost) csb74@drexel.edu 215-895-1842
Jonathan Seitz Arts & Sciences jws66@drexel.edu
Jamie Dougherty BMES jbd34@drexel.edu
Yuan An Computing & Informatics yuan.an@drexel.edu
Joanne Mathiasen Medicine joanne.mathiasen@drexelmed.edu
Jim Buehler Public Health jwb87@drexel.edu
Carl Drott Computing & Informatics drott@drexe.edu
Karen Hurley Medicine karen.hurley@drexelmed.edu
Joyce Pittman Education jap386
Rena Cumby Westphal cumbyrp@drexel.edu
Kathleen Fisher Nursing & Health Professioins kmf43@drexel.edu
Jane Greene Ryan Nursing & Health Professions jg345@drexel.edu
Michelle Dolinski Arts & Sciences mjd396@drexel.edu
Colin Gordon Computing & Informatics csg63@drexel.edu
Carl Drott Computing & Informatics drott@drexel.edu

Names marked are at-large members.