For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Recruiting Calendars for Undergraduate Co-op Employers

Spring/Summer 2014-2015 Co-op Cycle 

First day of Co-op: March 30, 2015
Last day of Co-op: September 18, 2015

Spring/Summer 2014-2015 During Co-op
Student Performance Evaluations open Monday, August 17, 2015
Student Performance Evaluations due Friday, September 18, 2015

Fall/Winter 2015-2016 Co-op Cycle

First day of Co-op: September 21, 2015
Last day of Co-op: Friday, March 25, 2016

Fall/Winter 2015-2016 A-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Thursday, April 30, 2015
Resumes available Monday, May 18, 2015
Interview selections due Tuesday, May 26, 2015
On-campus Recruiting reservations due Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Off-campus interview period

Thursday, May 28, 2015 to
Friday, June 26, 2015

On-campus Recruiting schedules available Tuesday, June 2, 2015
On-campus Recruiting period
(Location: 3201 Arch Street, Suites 110, 222, and 250)
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 to
Monday, June 8, 2015
Rankings of students open Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Rankings of students due Friday, June 26, 2015
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Fall/Winter 2015-2016 B-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Resumes available Monday, July 20, 2015
Interview selections due Monday, July 27, 2015
Off-campus interview period Wednesday, July 29, 2015 to
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Rankings of students open Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Rankings of students due Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Fall/Winter 2015-2016 C-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Resumes available Friday, September 4, 2015
Off-campus interview period Friday, September 4, 2015 to
Friday, September 18, 2015
Fall/Winter 2015-2016 After C-Round
Resumes emailed on rolling basis Beginning Monday, September 21, 2015
Fall/Winter 2015-2016 During Co-op
Student Performance Evaluations open Monday, February 22, 2016
Student Performance Evaluations due Friday, March 25, 2016

Spring/Summer 2015-2016 Co-op Cycle

First day of Co-op: March 28, 2016
Last day of Co-op: September 16, 2016

Spring/Summer 2015-2016 A-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Thursday, October 22, 2015
Resumes available Monday, November 9, 2015
Interview selections due Monday, November 16, 2015
On-campus Recruiting reservations due Monday, November 16, 2015
Off-campus Recruiting period

Thursday, November 19, 2015 to
Tuesday, January 5, 2016

On-campus Recruiting schedules available Monday, November 30, 2015
On-campus interview period
(Location: 3201 Arch Street, Suites 110, 222, and 250)
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 to
Friday, December 4, 2015
Rankings of students open Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Rankings of students due Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Spring/Summer 2015-2016 B-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Resumes available Monday, January 25, 2016
Interview selections due Monday, February 1, 2016
Off-campus interview period Wednesday, February 3, 2016 to
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Rankings of students open Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Rankings of students due Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Hiring results available (via SCDConline) Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Spring/Summer 2015-2016 C-Round
Job postings due (via SCDConline) Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Resumes available Friday, March 11, 2016
Off-campus interview period Friday, March 11, 2016 to
Friday, March 25, 2016
Spring/Summer 2015-2016 After C-Round
Resumes emailed on rolling basis Beginning Monday, March 28, 2016
Spring/Summer 2015-2016 During Co-op
Student Performance Evaluations open Monday, August 15, 2016
Student Performance Evaluations due Friday, September 16, 2016