For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Graduate Co-op Students

Summer/Fall 2018–2019 Co-op Cycle

  • First Day of Co-op: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Last Day of Co-op: Friday, December 14, 2018
Before Job Search Begins  
Obtain approval to search for jobs by meeting with the Graduate Co-op Coordinator  Monday, October 30 to Friday, December 1, 2017
Job Search in SCDCOnline  
Rolling job board opens
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Rolling job board closes
Friday, May 25, 2018
Off-campus interview period
Monday, January 15 to Friday, June 8, 2018
Deadline to register position
Monday, June 11, 2018
During Co-op  
Employment Summary & Planner (ES&P) open Monday, November 12, 2018
Employment Summary & Planner (ES&P) due Friday, December 14, 2018