For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Cooperative Education Awards

Drexel's cooperative education program is unique and provides that extra edge to your résumé before you even graduate. We know that there are many individuals who make incredible co-op opportunities possible; we look forward to celebrating some of those members of our student body, faculty, and staff at our next annual Cooperative Education Awards on May 1, 2018 from 3–5 p.m.

Nominations for 2018 are Now Closed

Nominations for the 2018 Cooperative Education Awards are now closed. Winners will be contacted in the Spring.

Last Year's Cooperative Education Award Winners

The 2017 Cooperative Education Awards recognized eight exceptional Drexel students, two employer partners, and one staff member for their exceptional effort in fulfilling the goals and ideals of cooperative education. View more about our previous winners.