For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Listing

Name Title Phone Email
Senior Leadership
Aleister Saunders Interim Senior Vice Provost for Research 215.895.6772
Stacia Levy, CRA Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration 215.895.6476
Mui Whetstone Interim Executive Director, Post-Award Administration 215.895.6108
Jack Medendorp, CIP Executive Director, Human Research Protection 215.255.7859
Kairi Williams Director, Strategy and Faculty Support 215.895.6080
Maryann Skedzielewski Executive Assistant 215.895.6091
Pre-Award Administration
Bob Sullivan, CRA Manager 215.895.2745
Sandra Anderson Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6616
Janice Brochetti Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.1730
Jillian Penrod Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6473
Chanika Pratt Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.2983
Amanda Varone Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6471
Annelies Welsh Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.571.3547
Contracts and Industry Relations
Meghan Van Horn Manager 215.571.4286
Jessica Lee Assistant Manager 215.895.6205
Samuel Lee Program Administrator, Contracts 215.895.2947
Katie Montalto Program Administrator, Contracts 215.895.6327
Post-Award Administration
Mui Whetstone Manager 215.895.6108
Lisa Kaiser Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.571.4285
George Kuruc Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.6078
Dot Luka Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.2312
Charlene Ruffin Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1471
Elizabeth Santini Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.2469
Christina Upsher Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1898
Candeth Washington Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1074
Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Maureen Wade Assistant Director 215.895.2391
Nadine Golding Analyst II, Business Systems 215.895.6483
Dayra Smith Analyst, Business Systems 215.255.7898
Research Compliance
Julia Ford Manager 215.255.7382
Marjorie Boone Financial Compliance Analyst 215.255.7875
Caitlin Gauthier Financial Compliance Analyst 215.255.7807
Katherine Parker Financial Compliance Analyst 215.255.7805
Mikala Ryan Financial Compliance Analyst 215.255.7748
Financial Operations
Gabrielle Berrios Manager 215.895.2499
Michael Machado Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6064
Georgette Roberts Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6347
Tracy Ung Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6053
Manu Varughese Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6477
Bernice Walls Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.1727
Human Research Protection
Daryl Spruill Manager, Clinical Research 215.255.7877
Danyelle Gibson Project Coordinator III 215.255.7864
Kiomi Addo Clinical Research Coordinator II 215.255.7806
Leigh Ahrendtsen Clinical Research Coordinator I 215.255.7881
Lois Carpenter Regulatory Coordinator 215.255.7963
Melissa Casey Project Coordinator II 215.255.7749
Barbara Ferrigno Project Coordinator II 215.255.7865
Adam Fuhrer Program Administrator I 215.255.7382
Teresa Hinton Project Coordinator II 215.255.7803
Cheryl Storino Project Coordinator II 215.255.7868
Linda Tate Project Coordinator II 215.255.7866
Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement
Karen Skinner, CCRP Director, Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement 215.255.7883
Michelle McCarthy Analyst, QA/QI 215.255.7892
Kirtanaa Voralu Analyst, QA/QI 215.255.7878
Regulatory Compliance
Kent Lambert Director, Regulatory Compliance 215.255.7860
Christofer Alston Technician, Radiation Safety 215.762.6494
Christina Canamucio Project Coordinator, Biosafety 215.255.7870
Todd Guilmette Technician, Radiation Safety 215.762.3411