For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Listing

Name Title Phone Email
Senior Leadership
Aleister Saunders Senior Vice Provost for Research 215.895.6091 Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
Stacia Levy, CRA Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration 215.895.6476 Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
Karen Skinner, CCRP Interim Executive Director, Human Research Protection 215.762.2916 Karen.Blaszczyk.Skinner@drexel.edu
Kairi Williams Executive Director, Research Operations & Compliance 215.895.6080 Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
Maryann Skedzielewski Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Research 215.895.6091 MaryAnn.Skedzielewski@drexel.edu
Pre-Award Administration
Bob Sullivan, CRA Assistant Director 215.895.2745 Robert.J.Sullivan@drexel.edu
Sandra Anderson Program Administrator II, Pre-Award 215.895.6616 Sandra.R.Anderson@drexel.edu
Kimberly Logan Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6474 Kimberly.Logan@drexel.edu
Kate Maum Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6108 Kathleen.Maum@drexel.edu
Deidre Richardson Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.2983 Deidre.M.Richardson@drexel.edu
Maja Subasic Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6471 Maja.Subasic@drexel.edu
Contracts and Industry Relations
Meghan Van Horn Assistant Director 215.895.6274 Meghan.M.VanHorn@drexel.edu
Samuel Lee Program Administrator, Contracts 215.895.6167 Samuel.S.Lee@drexel.edu
Katie Montalto Program Administrator, Contracts 215.895.6202 Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Maureen Wade Director, Research Systems 215.895.2391 Maureen.C.Wade@drexel.edu
Nadine Golding Analyst II, Business Systems 215.895.6483 Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
Research Compliance
Gwynne Scheffer Assistant Director, Strategy and Faculty Support 215.895.2311 Gwynne.R.Smithscheffer@drexel.edu
Caitlin Gauthier McCormack Assistant Director, Compliance 215.762.2903 Caitlin.M.Gauthier@drexel.edu
Marjorie Boone Analyst, Financial Compliance 215.762.2902 Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
Human Research Protection
Karen Skinner, CCRP Director, Clinical Research Services 215.762.2916 Karen.Blaszczyk.Skinner@drexel.edu
Danyelle Gibson Interim Assistant Director, Human Research Protection Program 215.762.3588 Danyelle.S.Gibson@drexel.edu
Daryl Spruill Assistant Director, Clinical Research Services 215.762.3397 Daryl.F.Spruill@drexel.edu
Leigh Ahrendtsen Clinical Research Coordinator I 215.762.3370 Leigh.A.Ahrendtsen@drexel.edu
Lois Carpenter Regulatory Coordinator 215.762.3587 Lois.A.Carpenter@drexel.edu
Barbara Ferrigno Project Coordinator II 215.762.3980 Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
Adam Fuhrer Program Administrator I 215.762.3944 Adam.Fuhrer@drexel.edu
Teresa Hinton Project Coordinator II 215.762.3982 Teresa.C.Hinton@drexel.edu
Nancy Katof Clinical Coordinator II 215.762.3369 Nancy.S.Katof@drexel.edu
Dayra Smith Systems Administrator 215.762.3398 Dayra.Smith@drexel.edu
Cheryl Storino Project Coordinator II 215.762.3943 Cheryl.L.Storino@drexel.edu
Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement
Michelle McCarthy Analyst, QA/QI 215.762.2914 Michelle.P.McCarthy@drexel.edu
Regulatory Compliance
Kent Lambert Director 215.762.2908 Kent.Lambert@drexel.edu
Christofer Alston Technician, Radiation Safety 215.762.6494 Chris.Alston@drexel.edu
Todd Guilmette Technician, Radiation Safety 215.762.3411 Todd.M.Guilmette@drexel.edu
Rebecca Spangenberg IACUC Administrator 215.762.2913 Rebecca.J.Spangenberg@drexel.edu