For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Listing

Name Title Phone Email
Senior Leadership
Deborah Crawford Senior Vice Provost for Research 215.895.6203 deborah.l.crawford@drexel.edu
Michael Edwards Vice Provost for Research Administration 215.895.2311 Michael.T.Edwards@drexel.edu
Stacia Levy, CRA Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration 215.895.6476 Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
Patricia Groshon, CRA Executive Director, Post Award Administration 215.895.2946 Patricia.A.Groshon@drexel.edu
Timothy Devine, CRA Executive Director, Research Compliance 215.895.6053 Timothy.J.Devine@drexel.edu
Jack Medendorp, CIP Director, Human Research Protection 215.255.7859 John.C.Medendorp@drexel.edu
Yolanda Willis Administrative Assistant & Program Coordinator 215.895.2469 Yolanda.B.Willis@drexel.edu
Pre-Award Administration
Bob Sullivan Manager 215.895.2745 Robert.J.Sullivan@drexel.edu
Sandra Anderson Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.571.4286 Sandra.R.Anderson@drexel.edu
Anne Martella, CRA Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6471 Anne.Martella@drexel.edu
Jillian Penrod Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6473 Jillian.Penrod@drexel.edu
Jessica Spak Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215-895-6474 Jessica.W.Spak@drexel.edu
Chanika Townsend Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.2983 Chanika.E.Townsend@drexel.edu
Post-Award Administration
Mui Whetstone Manager 215.895.6108 Mui.C.Whetstone@drexel.edu
Ronna Abdo Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1703 Ronna.R.Abdo@drexel.edu
Lisa Kaiser Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.571.4285 Lisa.Anne.Kaiser@drexel.edu
Dot Luka Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.2312 Dorothy.T.Luka@drexel.edu
Charlene Ruffin Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1471 Charlene.Ruffin@drexel.edu
Rebecca Sells Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.2054 Rebecca.P.Sells@drexel.edu
Christina Upsher Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.1898 Christina.F.Upsher@drexel.edu
Candeth Washington Program Administrator, Post-Award 215.895.6483 Candeth.L.Washington@drexel.edu
Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Nadine Golding Reporting and Database Analyst 215.895.1730 Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
Research Compliance
Julia Ford Manager 215.895.2947 Julia.J.Ford@drexel.edu
Marjorie Boone Financial Compliance Analyst 215.895.1074 Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
Jessica Lee Financial Compliance Analyst 215.895.6205 Jessica.Lee3389@drexel.edu
Financial Operations
Gabrielle Berrios Manager 215-895-2499 Gabrielle.Berrios@drexel.edu
George Kuruc Analyst, Research Operations 215-895-6078 George.F.Kuruc@drexel.edu
Michael Machado Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6064 Misael.Machado@drexel.edu
Georgette Roberts Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.6347 Georgette.Roberts@drexel.edu
Bernice Walls Analyst, Research Operations 215.895.1727 Bernice.M.Walls@drexel.edu
Human Research Protection
Melissa Casey Project Coordinator II 215.255.7749 Melissa.A.Casey@drexel.edu
Lois Carpenter Regulatory Coordinator 215.255.7963 Lois.A.Carpenter@drexel.edu
Barbara Ferrigno Project Coordinator II 215.255.7865 Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
Danyelle Gibson Project Coordinator II 215.255.7864 Danyelle.S.Gibson@drexel.edu
Linda Tate Project Coordinator II 215.255.7866 Linda.M.Tate@drexel.edu
Cheryl Storino Project Coordinator II 215.255.7868 Cheryl.L.Storino@drexel.edu
Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement
Karen Skinner, CCRP Director, Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement 215.255.7883 Karen.Blaszczyk.Skinner@drexel.edu
Regulatory Compliance
Kent Lambert Director, Regulatory Compliance 215.255.7860 kent.lambert@drexel.edu
Christofer Alston Technician, Radiation Safety 215.762.4050 chris.alston@drexel.edu
Christina Canamucio Project Coordinator, Biosafety 215.255.7870 christina.m.canamucio@drexel.edu
Mary Note Project Coordinator, IACUC 215.255.7861 mary.note@drexel.edu