For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Listing

[dataset error]
Name Title Phone Email
Senior Leadership
Aleister Saunders Senior Vice Provost for Research 215.895.6091 Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
Patricia J. Russo, CPA Associate Vice President and Comptroller 215.571.4478 Patricia.Joanne.Russo@drexel.edu
Miguel Abreu Executive Director, Finance Competency Center 215.895.1688 Miguel.Abreu@drexel.edu
Evelyn Balabis Executive Director, Research Accounting Services 215.895.2946 Evelyn.Balabis@drexel.edu
Stacia Levy, CRA Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration 215.895.6476 Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
Jack Medendorp, CIP Executive Director, Human Research Protection 215.762.3358 John.C.Medendorp@drexel.edu
Kairi Williams Executive Director, Research Operations & Compliance 215.895.6080 Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
Maryann Skedzielewski Executive Assistant to SVPR 215.895.6091 MaryAnn.Skedzielewski@drexel.edu
Pre-Award Administration
Bob Sullivan, CRA Assistant Director 215.895.2745 Robert.J.Sullivan@drexel.edu
Sandra Anderson Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6616 Sandra.R.Anderson@drexel.edu
Kimberly Logan Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6474 Kimberly.Logan@drexel.edu
Kate Maum Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6108 Kathleen.Maum@drexel.edu
Jillian Penrod Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6473 Jillian.Penrod@drexel.edu
Deidre Richardson Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.2983 Deidre.M.Richardson@drexel.edu
Amanda Varone, CRA Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6471 Amanda.J.Varone@drexel.edu
Annelies Welsh, CRA Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.571.3547 Annelies.Welsh@drexel.edu
Contracts and Industry Relations
Meghan Van Horn Assistant Director 215.762.5807 Meghan.M.VanHorn@drexel.edu
Jessica Lee Assistant Manager 215.762.5805 Jessica.Lee3389@drexel.edu
Samuel Lee Program Administrator, Contracts 215.762.5808 Samuel.S.Lee@drexel.edu
Katie Montalto Program Administrator, Contracts 215.762.5806 Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
Post-Award Administration
Janice Brochetti Assistant Director, Research Accounting Services 215.895.1730 Janice.H.Brochetti@drexel.edu
Julia Ford Assistant Director, Research Accounting Services 215.895.2947 Julia.J.Ford@drexel.edu
Carolyn Dingle Program Coordinator, Research Accounting Services 215-895-2469 Carolyn.L.Dingle@drexel.edu
Dot Luka Program Administrator, Research Accounting Services 215.895.2312 Dorothy.T.Luka@drexel.edu
Charlene Ruffin Program Administrator, Research Accounting Services 215.895.1471 Charlene.Ruffin@drexel.edu
Amy Sulaiman Program Coordinator, Research Accounting Services 215.895.6327 Amy.P.Sulaiman@drexel.edu
Christina Upsher Program Administrator, Research Accounting Services 215.895.1898 Christina.F.Upsher@drexel.edu
Manu Varughese Program Administrator, Research Accounting Services 215.895.6477 Manu.P.Varughese@drexel.edu
Candeth Washington Program Administrator, Research Accounting Services 215.895.1074 Candeth.L.Washington@drexel.edu
Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Maureen Wade Assistant Director 215.895.2391 Maureen.C.Wade@drexel.edu
Nadine Golding Analyst II, Business Systems 215.895.6483 Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
Research Compliance
Gwynne Scheffer Assistant Director, Strategy and Faculty Support 215.895.2311 Gwynne.R.Smithscheffer@drexel.edu
Marjorie Boone Financial Compliance Analyst 215.762.2902 Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
Caitlin Gauthier Financial Compliance Analyst 215.762.2903 Caitlin.M.Gauthier@drexel.edu
Katie Parker Financial Compliance Analyst 215.762.2935 Katherine.C.Parker@drexel.edu
Financial Operations
Gabrielle Berrios Assistant Director, Research Accounting Services 215.895.2499 Gabrielle.Berrios@drexel.edu
Christopher LeBlanc Analyst, Research Accounting Services 215.895.6078 Christopher.C.Leblanc@drexel.edu
Michael Machado Analyst, Research Accounting Services 215.895.6064 Misael.Machado@drexel.edu
Georgette Roberts Analyst, Research Accounting Services 215.895.6347 Georgette.Roberts@drexel.edu
Tracey Ung Analyst, Research Accounting Services 215.895.6053 Tracey.Ung@drexel.edu
Bernice Walls Analyst, Research Accounting Services 215.895.1727 Bernice.M.Walls@drexel.edu
Eva Wilson Analyst, Research Accounting Services 215.895.6205 Eva.M.Wilson@drexel.edu
Human Research Protection
Danyelle Gibson Assistant Director 215.762.3588 Danyelle.S.Gibson@drexel.edu
Daryl Spruill Manager, Clinical Research 215.762.3397 Daryl.F.Spruill@drexel.edu
Leigh Ahrendtsen Clinical Research Coordinator I 215.762.3370 Leigh.A.Ahrendtsen@drexel.edu
Lois Carpenter Regulatory Coordinator 215.762.3587 Lois.A.Carpenter@drexel.edu
Janille Diaz Clinical Research Coordinator 215.427.7911 Janille.Diaz@drexel.edu
Barbara Ferrigno Project Coordinator II 215.762.3980 Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
Adam Fuhrer Program Administrator I 215.762.3944 Adam.Fuhrer@drexel.edu
Teresa Hinton Project Coordinator II 215.762.3982 Teresa.C.Hinton@drexel.edu
Nancy Katof Clinical Coordinator II 215.762.3369 Nancy.S.Katof@drexel.edu
Melissa Lech Clinical Research Nurse 215.427.5360 Melissa.S.Lech@drexel.edu
Dayra Smith Systems Administrator 215.762.3398 Dayra.Smith@drexel.edu
Cheryl Storino Project Coordinator II 215.762.3943 Cheryl.L.Storino@drexel.edu
Linda Tate Project Coordinator II 215.762.3419 Linda.M.Tate@drexel.edu
Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement
Karen Skinner, CCRP Director 215.762.2916 Karen.Blaszczyk.Skinner@drexel.edu
Michelle McCarthy Analyst, QA/QI 215.762.2914 Michelle.P.McCarthy@drexel.edu