For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Listing

Name Title Phone Email
Senior Leadership
Aleister Saunders Senior Vice Provost for Research 215.895.6091 Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
Gwynne Grasberger Director, Research Strategic Planning 215.895.2311 Gwynne.R.Grasberger@drexel.edu
Stacia Levy, CRA Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration 215.895.6476 Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
Karen Skinner, CCRP Interim Executive Director, Human Research Protection 215.762.2916 Karen.Blaszczyk.Skinner@drexel.edu
Kairi Williams Executive Director, Research Operations & Compliance 215.895.6080 Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
Maryann Skedzielewski Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Research 215.895.6091 MaryAnn.Skedzielewski@drexel.edu
Pre-Award Administration
Bob Sullivan, CRA Assistant Director 215.895.2745 Robert.J.Sullivan@drexel.edu
Gia Boersema Assistant Manager, Pre-Award 215.895.6342 Gia.D.Boersema@drexel.edu
Kimberly Logan Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6474 Kimberly.Logan@drexel.edu
Kate Maum Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6108 Kathleen.Maum@drexel.edu
Megan Newsome Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.2983 Megan.Newsome@drexel.edu
Stuart Politi Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.571.3547 Stuart.G.Politi@drexel.edu
Maja Subasic Program Administrator, Pre-Award 215.895.6471 Maja.Subasic@drexel.edu
Contracts and Industry Relations
[Open] Assistant Director
Samuel Lee Assistant Manager, Contracts 215.895.6167 Samuel.S.Lee@drexel.edu
Katie Montalto Program Administrator, Contracts 215.895.6202 Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
Lynne Webb Program Administrator, Contracts 215.895.6473 Lynne.C.Webb@drexel.edu
[Open] Program Administrator, Contracts
Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Maureen Wade Director, Research Systems 215.895.2391 Maureen.C.Wade@drexel.edu
Nadine Golding Analyst II, Business Systems 215.895.6483 Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
Rebecca Morey System Analyst 267.359.6372 Rebecca.I.Morey@drexel.edu
Research Compliance
Christine Chacko Assistant Director, Finance 215 762 2935 cec324@drexel.edu
Caitlin Gauthier McCormack Assistant Director, Compliance 215.762.2903 Caitlin.M.Gauthier@drexel.edu
Marjorie Boone Analyst, Financial Compliance 215.762.2902 Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
Human Research Protection
Zacharey Hathaway IRB Project Coordinator 215 762 3398 zrh28@drexel.edu
NaDea Mak IRB Project Coordinator 215 762 3359 nsj24@drexel.edu
Kirstie Mcclung IRB Regulatory Coordinator 215 762 3587 km924@drexel.edu
Kirstie McClung IRB Regulatory Coordinator 215 762 3587 kirstie.mcclung@drexel.edu
Karen Skinner, CCRP Interim Executive Director, Human Research Protection, Clinical Research Services 215.762.2916 Karen.Blaszczyk.Skinner@drexel.edu
Daryl Spruill Assistant Director, Clinical Research Services 215.762.3397 Daryl.F.Spruill@drexel.edu
Leigh Ahrendtsen Clinical Research Coordinator I 215.762.3370 Leigh.A.Ahrendtsen@drexel.edu
Barbara Ferrigno Project Coordinator II 215.762.3980 Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
Adam Fuhrer Program Administrator I 215.762.3944 Adam.Fuhrer@drexel.edu
Teresa Hinton Project Coordinator II 215.762.3982 Teresa.C.Hinton@drexel.edu
Nancy Katof Clinical Coordinator II 215.762.3369 Nancy.S.Katof@drexel.edu
Regulatory Compliance
Kent Lambert Director 215.762.2908 Kent.Lambert@drexel.edu
Christofer Alston Technician, Radiation Safety 215.762.6494 Chris.Alston@drexel.edu
Todd Guilmette Technician, Radiation Safety 215.762.3411 Todd.M.Guilmette@drexel.edu
Rebecca Spangenberg IACUC Administrator 215.762.2913 Rebecca.J.Spangenberg@drexel.edu