For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

2016-2017 Schedule

Club Sport Schedule

Event Date Time Location
November CSC Meeting Monday, November 7th, 2017 6:30pm DAC Hospitality Suite
Winter Term Practices Begin Monday, January 4th, 2017
January CSC Meeting Tuesday, January 17th, 2017 6:30pm DAC Hospitality Suite
Spring Term Schedules Due Friday, January 22nd, 2017 11:59pm
February CSC Meeting Monday, February 6th, 2017 6:30pm
Club Sports Health Fair TBD; Winter Term TBD
Allocation Reports Due Friday March 4th, 2017 11:59pm
March CSC Meeting Tuesday, March 29th, 2017 6:30pm DAC Hospitality Suite
Financial Paperwork Due Friday, March 7th, 2017 6:30pm DAC Hospitality Suite
Spring Term Practice Begins Monday, March 28th, 2017
Spring Term Club Sports Coach Meeting Tuesday, March 29th, 2017 7:00pm Dac Media Room
Safety Officer Training Tuesday, March 29th, 2017 7:00pm DAC Hospitality Suite
Spring Term Club Sports Coach Meeting Wednesday, March 30th, 2017 8:00pm DAC Media Room
Fall Term Schedules Due Friday, April 15th, 2017 11:59pm
Club Sports Day TBD; Spring Term Vidas Complex
Awards Banquet TBD Rec Center Courts
Financial Paperwork  Friday, June 3rd, 2017
Club Executive Board position updates (if applicable) Friday, June 3rd, 2017 e-mail toclubsports@drexel.edu

Home Game Schedule

Please check with the Club Sports office for updated game schedule. Games are subject to change. For more information, contact clubsports@drexel.edu.

* All games listed are Home Games.

Complete Fall Sports Schedule 


Club Sports Home Events Schedule
Term Date Game Time Team Opponent Location
Fall Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:00AM-1:00PM Rugby (M) Pre-Season Camp Maguire Field
Fall Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:00am-12:30pm Ice Hockey Pre-Season Camp Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Saturday, September 10, 2016 2:30pm-4:00pm Ice Hockey Pre-Season Camp Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Sunday, September 11, 2016 7:15pm-8:45pm Ice Hockey Pre-Season Camp Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Monday, September 12, 2016 6:00pm-8:00pm Soccer (M) Pre-Season Practice Vidas Field
Fall Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:00pm-8:00pm Soccer (M) Pre-Season Practice Vidas Field
Fall Saturday, September 17, 2016 8:00AM-1:00PM Rugby (M) Pre-Season Camp Maguire Field
Fall Sunday, September 18, 2016 3:00pm-5:00pm Soccer (M) La Salle University (B Team) Maguire Field
Fall Sunday, September 18, 2016 5:00pm-7:00pm Soccer (W) Swarthmore College Maguire Field
Fall Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7:00pm-8:30pm Ice Hockey Try-Outs Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:00pm-8:30pm Ice Hockey Try-Outs Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:00pm-10:30pm Ice Hockey Try-Outs Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Saturday, September 24, 2016 11:30am-2:00pm Rugby (W) Rowan University Maguire Field
Fall Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00pm-6:00pm Rugby (M) Cal U Maguire Field
Fall Saturday, September 24, 2016 5:00pm-7:00pm Soccer (W) La Salle University Vidas Field
Fall Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:00pm-9:00pm Soccer (M) La Salle University (A Team) Vidas Field
Fall Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:35pm Ice Hockey Blue v. Gold Game Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Saturday, October 1, 2016 10:00am-2:00pm Rugby (M) LEHIGH UNIVERSITY Penny Pack Park
Fall Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00pm-9:00pm Soccer (W) Vidas Field
Fall Tuesday, October 4, 2016 9:00pm-10:30pm Water Polo University of Pennsylvania DAC Pool
Fall Friday, October 7, 2016 7:15pm Ice Hockey John Carroll University Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Saturday, October 8, 2016 4:45pm Ice Hockey John Carroll University Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Sunday, October 9, 2016 6:00pm-9:00pm Soccer (M) Philadelphia University (A Team & B Team) Vidas Field
Fall Sunday, October 9, 2016 6:00pm-9:00pm Field Hockey Messiah College & Rutgers University Buckley Turf
Fall Tuesday, October 11, 2016 8:00pm-10:00pm Soccer (W) St. Joseph's University Vidas Field
Fall Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:00pm-8:00pm Soccer (M) Drexel A vs Drexel B Vidas Field
Fall Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:30am-3:00pm Rugby (W) St. Joseph's University Edgely Rugby Field
Fall Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:00pm-10:30pm Water Polo Villanova University DAC Pool
Fall Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:30pm Lacrosse (W) TCNJ Vidas Field
Fall Saturday, October 22, 2016 9:00am-12:00pm Rugby (W) University of Delaware Edgely Rugby Field
Fall Saturday, October 22, 2016 7:45pm Ice Hockey WEST CHESTER UNIVERSITY Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Sunday, October 23, 2016 5:00pm-8:00pm Field Hockey Temple University &West Chester University Buckley Turf
Fall Saturday, October 29, 2016 12:00pm-4:00pm Rugby (M) York University Edgely Rugby Field
Fall Saturday, October 29, 2016 7:45pm Ice Hockey TOWSON UNVIERSITY * Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30pm Lacrosse (W) University of Pennsylvania Vidas Field
Fall Thursday, November 3, 2016 8:30pm Lacrosse (W) Rowan University Vidas Field
Fall Saturday, November 5, 2016 7:45pm Ice Hockey PENN STATE ─ÉBERKS * Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:45pm Ice Hockey LEHIGH UNIVERSITY * Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Fall Friday, December 9, 2016 7:45pm Ice Hockey Stoney Brook University Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Winter Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:45pm Ice Hockey TEMPLE UNIVERSITY * Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Winter Saturday, January 21, 2017 7:45pm Ice Hockey US NAVAL ACADEMY * Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Winter Sunday, January 22, 2017 TBD Ice Hockey Temple University * Flyers Skate Zone
Winter Saturday, February 4, 2017 7:45pm Ice Hockey VILLANOVA UNVERSITY * Class of 1923 Ice Rink
Winter Sunday, February 5, 2017 4:45pm Ice Hockey DUQUENSE UNVIERSITY Class of 1923 Ice Rink