For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

2013-2014 Schedule

Please check with the Club Sports office for updated game schedule. Games are subject to change. For more information, contact clubsports@drexel.edu.

Full Club Sports Competition Schedule

Upcoming Home Game Schedule

Date Time Sport Opponent/Tournament Location
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 8:00 p.m. Lacrosse - Men's Temple University Vidas Athletic Complex
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 8:00 p.m. Lacrosse - Women's Temple University Vidas Athletic Complex
Saturday, April 5, 2014 11:00 a.m. Rugby - Women's St. Joseph's University Vidas Athletic Complex
Saturday, April 5, 2014 6:30 p.m. Lacrosse - Women's TCNJ Vidas Athletic Complex
Monday, April 7, 2014 8:00 p.m. Lacrosse - Men's Villanova University Vidas Athletic Complex
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 8:00 p.m. Lacrosse - Women's Villanova University Vidas Athletic Complex
Sunday, April 13, 2014 3:00 p.m. Lacrosse - Women's TBD Vidas Athletic Complex
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:00 p.m. Lacrosse - Men's St. Joseph's University Vidas Athletic Complex
Saturday, April 19, 2014 4:00 p.m. Rugby - Women's East Stroudsburg University Vidas Athletic Complex
Sunday, April 27, 2014 10:00 a.m. Rugby - Women's 7's Tournament Vidas Athletic Complex
Saturday, May 3-Sunday, May 4, 2014 Various Sailing Drexel Open Corinthian Yacht Club of Philadelphia - Essington, PA
Saturday, May 10, 2014 11:00 a.m. Rugby - Men's Alumni Game (15's) Vidas Athletic Complex

*All games listed are Home Games.